Chevron Left
Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
190件の評価
76件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this course, you will be able to assess when mindfulness may be helpful for your patients or clients, educate them about its potential benefits, and refer them to mindfulness programs and resources. To begin, you will explore what mindfulness is (and is not) through presentations and direct experience. You will also learn about the research supporting the benefits (and risks) of mindfulness for various conditions, as well as how to identify contraindications. Finally, you will learn about the benefits of this practice for you as a busy healthcare provider. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 10 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

人気のレビュー

JO

2020年8月3日

My heartfelt gratitude for this once in a lifetime learning about Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare. God bless University of Minnesota professors of the course through Coursera!

NH

2020年2月29日

Thank you to all the instructors for sharing this course on mindfulness practice and how to use it to benefit oneself and also to help others who are in need. Thank you

フィルター:

Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare: 51 - 75 / 76 レビュー

by Robert B S M

2020年1月16日

Nice course...thanks :-)

by Vasanthi V

2020年5月21日

Thank you so much!

by Nibodhi H

2020年4月21日

very good overview

by Heidi Y

2020年4月25日

Excellent course!

by Dr. K G S

2020年6月9日

Very good course

by Dr. S M

2020年5月19日

Excellent course

by Maximiliano C

2020年6月8日

Amazing course.

by Andrea A O J

2020年7月15日

Great material

by Juan M S B

2021年3月22日

Excellent !!

by sebastian s v

2021年3月22日

mme encanto

by John H

2020年10月19日

Great class

by GAGLIARDI A

2020年4月18日

Muy bueno!

by Miron K

2020年4月15日

Thank you!

by Daniel M G

2021年5月10日

Excelent.

by Yoosuf C

2020年6月14日

Very good

by Wenen Y

2020年10月8日

great

by Nicolas E C

2020年6月13日

Nice!

by Mona A A

2020年6月24日

GOOD

by indu j

2020年6月20日

Mindfulness is moment to moment awareness nonjudgmental. I have been practicing and has taken multiple courses and has taught at my work place too. I have upgraded myself with your strategies and videos. They have been very helpful. I pick out any activity everyday and become mindful that gives me more enjoyment in little things too. I feel this is very much required in present time to reduce our stress and anxiety.

by S M S R S

2020年6月15日

The course is very well organised and helpful. But I faced some difficulties concentrating on long videos like 15 to 20 minutes. Best wishes and love for the course instructor.

by Camila C S

2020年9月29日

The subject is very cool, but I think I could take a more professional approach, go deeper into the theoretical part

by Hernan J

2021年1月23日

I like it! includes many lectures and final Recommending MF work

by Mirela V

2021年8月24日

One additional view on mindfulness. Thank you!

by Cristina I S

2019年11月15日

Intereting but so basic.

by Krishnaveti H

2020年7月5日

Wonderful course ...Amazing guided meditations!!! However, lot of emphasis was given in elaborating on the benefits of mindfulness, which I felt was redundant..!!!