Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,894件の評価
918件のレビュー

コースについて

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

GS

2019年8月26日

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

2020年7月21日

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

フィルター:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow: 876 - 900 / 921 レビュー

by Aladdin P

2020年8月5日

The material was better in this course than the previous ones, but still lacking depth in my opinion. Also, no graded assignments?? So the focus is then only on the quizzes, and they are not even well done. From week to week the same questions are repeated and the quizzes don't even include code: How is this teaching code?

by DAVID R M

2020年10月4日

This course was quite sloppily presented and superficial overall. There were a couple of longstanding errors that have never been fixed (see the lengthy discussions in forums). One thing that annoyed me was that the important concept of stop-words was not discussed at all, yet it was required for the first assignment.

by Tal F

2020年8月13日

All assignments were optional - probably because of all the problems with the scoring system for the previous course. Quizzes often asked things about the dataset we used (eg IMDB) rather than testing that we were learning concepts. Very little meat to the course - mostly links to other resources.

by Fülöp C

2021年4月18日

After completing the Deep Learning specialization, which I really liked, I had high expectations for this one. Unfortunately it can not meet my expectations and was a dissapointment. Even if I try to see it objectively and ignore my high expectations, the quality of the exercises were very poor.

by Hartger

2020年9月29日

Overall the video material is fine. The assignments however are very unclear and contain bugs. The grader's test don't match the instructions. It's very frustrating that the assignments clearly haven't been given the same attention the rest of the course has been.

by Prosenjit D

2020年1月16日

This course is a far cry from Andrew Ng's deep learning specialization and refers to Sequence Models from that specialization at the drop of a hat. In short, no use doing this one, unless you have done sequence models (course 5) of deep learning specialization.

by Dominik B

2020年6月10日

No grader exercises,

sample code in the lectures isn't always updated and gives errors,

everything is a bit chaotic (eg order of sample code, sample code description, introduction to the topic is random; some random parts in the code).

by Venkata S Y T

2020年4月4日

The weekly exercises are not graded and the over all content quality of this course in comparison with the previous two in the specialization seems a bit poor and doesn't provide more learning on the topic.

by Devita P M M

2022年4月14日

cant fix kernel died, padahal sudah ke pusat bantuan dan forum diskusi tetap tidak bisa, alhasil kurang maksimal dalam mengerjakan assigment karena salah satu poinnya tidak bisa dirun, terimakasih

by Amit K

2020年5月25日

Not clearly explained and only using toy and irrelevant datasets, nothing realtime industry specific examples. Also, voice quality is very bad for this course.

by Jurica S

2019年11月29日

I would call this entry/beginner level material. There arent any graded coding challenges, which is a shame. No complex topics are covered with this class.

by Jack C

2020年5月26日

It's a bit too basic and there are not many graded examples to work through like Andrew Ng's course. I feel it could have been more complete and in depth

by Graham W

2020年4月8日

Disappointing. Laurence much less able to explain NLP issues than CNN issues. Lots of problems with TF versions in Colabs wasted far too much time.

by Joey Y

2019年8月5日

The quality of the audio recording is worse than courses before. The questions at the end of the chapters are also repetitive.

by Milan K

2021年2月15日

The given material is pretty nice, but I don't feel like I learned a lot. Important concepts weren't explained in depth.

by Amr K

2020年4月23日

didn't really feel like a strongly grasped the concept and needed more exercises also the lack of lessons notebooks.

by Maged A

2020年11月15日

Too short. Fine as introduction but not in depth course. No assignment except very shallow multiple choices tests.

by Sivan M

2021年4月17日

some links are broken.

The last quiz (week4) not match to the lessons

couldn't run the lab excercizes

by Benoît Q

2020年4月27日

Not enough content; far too easy; the whole course should be one week of a good tensorflow course.

by Nirzari D

2020年7月6日

The audio quality is very bad! It should be improved so the content is audible to the user

by Manuel W

2022年5月20日

Assignments often demanded Python knowledge and not the skills learned in the course!

by Jay K

2021年3月3日

There is no graded exercise and the class is outdated that some links do not work.

by Anton Z

2020年5月14日

I wish assignments were provided the same way as in the previous two courses

by Masoud V

2019年8月22日

Useful but shorter and easier than expected and not deep enough for me

by Jose R

2020年9月5日

It is too mechanical and reinforcement of concepts if very limited