Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,944件の評価
926件のレビュー

コースについて

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

GS

2019年8月26日

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

2020年7月21日

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

フィルター:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow: 101 - 125 / 930 レビュー

by Eulier A G M

2019年8月11日

Quite well informative intro for AI Beginners in concepts like: -Sentiments -Word Embedding -Recurrent Neural Networks. Is there a concept needed for this course that students must investigate if you don't know, high dimensional space.

by Juan-Pablo P

2020年2月25日

This course was an excellent start to learn the basic concepts of RNN, LSTM. It also helped a lot to learn how to pre-process text data in order to convert words into numerical vectors that can be used as inputs to any neural network.

by Jafed E G

2019年7月6日

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by Shefali S

2020年7月6日

This course is really amazing!!!

In this course, they take the learner from very basic to an intermediate level. The course is really helpful for those who want to know about the basic NLP... I love the course and the way they teach.

by Moustafa S

2020年6月27日

now that was so good, other than having a terrible time with fixing the auto grader, i got to work on my local machine and do the tasks alone, without having to go through the pain of auto graders, thank you for this awesome course

by Surga K G

2020年12月11日

Great Explanation and good programming exercises, By enrolling this course I learned lot and also came to know much important topics in NLP and this course helped me a lot in building very robust NLP applications.

Thanks Coursera.

by Kshamata S

2020年8月13日

Thanks to the instructor for creating such an amazing and awesome course.

It was an amazing journey to start from very basic to advanced stuff.

This the best course for Nlp with Tensorflow.

I would definitely recommend this course.

by Mbasa C

2021年8月25日

Excellent course! Mr Mooney, has a very intuitive way of explaining the concepts. In addition, he explains the code as well. I have confidence now, to approach personal projects and apply the learned knowledge.

Great Job guys!!

by Zeeshan A

2020年6月25日

The specialization covers brief introduction to the concepts of Computer Vision and Natural Language Processing. It introduces to TensorFlow and gives a hands-on practical experience over the tool through simple assignments.

by Sumedh K

2020年5月16日

The course is well planned and well delivered. It would have been great if there were longer videos and in-depth explanation of the codes. Also, it uses keras. Which is fine with me. But the title is a little bit misleading.

by HOU Z C

2020年10月12日

Great, this course shows me the ways to process language (sequential) data and build model on it.

Thanks Laurence, Andrew and Deeplearning ai for provide this course.

It would be great if there is more exercises available. ^^

by Divyanshu D

2020年6月1日

Nice way to start NLP first try to get some essence from this course and then dive deeper into mathematics. Because when you see happening things in front of your eye then you want to know more about it.

Highly recommended

by Константин К

2021年3月18日

Очень понравилась возможность изучить Embedding слои визуально, до этого я только слышал о такой возможности, некоторые колабы немного устарели не могут быть запущены, но в большинстве случаев это легко исправляется

by Rahul R

2019年9月30日

Very very informative course. I really loved the way Laurence Moroney step by step explained every concept. The examples were pretty nice. First time I learned how to use LSTM (using RNN). Thank you Coursera team.

by chintamani m

2021年5月22日

Really a very good course that covers almost all the critical aspects of NLP using deep learning by building up our skills set and giving us more confidence with each exercise as we move on within this course.

by Jose A G R

2020年9月23日

El curso es genial, solo que un poco avanzado para principiantes en el Procesamiento de texto. Estaría bien incluir algunos recursos para buscar información de la matemática detrás del procesamiento de texto.

by Daniel M

2019年11月2日

It was awesome to learn how to create texts without having the technical skills for it. Also, it is shocking knowing about the millions of applications this topic can have in the real world. Excellent Course!

by Oscar R R M

2020年4月6日

Useful contents. The courses preceding this course make a good complement to understand this one. Maybe I would recommend to add more examples and more deep technical and theoretical contents as a complement

by Jennifer J

2020年7月20日

This was a brilliant and extremely fun course, with a very robust introduction into NLP modeling! I'd highly recommend this to just about anyone who's interested in text generation or even text recognition!

by Emre K

2020年10月8日

It's generally good but taking an introduction course about NLP is better before this course if you really understand the all points. This is majorly Tensorflow on NLP and a little bit simple for NLP part.

by OSCAR A G S

2022年1月19日

Muy buen curso, ofrece elementos simples y ordenados que permiten extender las habilidades adquiridas a nuevos horizontes. El tratamiento de la información de NLP es muy apropiado. Altamente recomendable.

by Niklas T

2020年12月7日

Another great course by Andrew and Laurence, they are great instructors.

Everything is explained step by step, and with the help of the workbooks it is very easy to try out and build some models yourself.

by Đinh T

2020年10月16日

This course provided me a good foundation on how to apply basic techniques in Tensorflow to learn and develop applications by using Tensorflow. Thanks both instructor Master Laurance and Shi Fu Andrew Ng

by Tashreef M

2020年5月29日

The course seemed excellent and well defined to help understand use of TensorFlow and keras for NLP. However, I think adding programming exercises option might improve the course value to a better height

by Ashutosh S

2020年1月30日

The course was really great. it gave complete knowledge about data preparation, model creation and prediction. This course was really helpful to me in understanding NLP and TensorFlow in a better manner.