Chevron Left
An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,043件の評価
273件のレビュー

コースについて

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

人気のレビュー

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

AS

May 01, 2018

This was the first online course I did that actually teaches something. Very well prepared, nice content, superb references and lectures. I will certainly recommend to my peers

フィルター:

An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing : 1 - 25 / 265 レビュー

by Zeus S V A

Jun 29, 2019

Is so good, I really recommend it, but the interviews can be more interesting and less "promotional".

by Aniriddha W

Dec 06, 2018

Really useful course !! Apt for Marketers who want to know where technology is headed.

by Zahira M M

Dec 09, 2018

Muy bueno, aún para los que ya tenemos conocimiento del tema

by TAMIRALECH M A

Dec 23, 2018

the most interesting online course i ever learned!

excellent real-life examples, great topics and very interesting

by Ana M M U

Dec 10, 2018

it was incredible!

by Ashish G

Dec 26, 2018

Excellent course materials and trainers. Sometime videos feels a bit boring but that's fine. I have learned really amazing things that I was never aware before.

by Edwin N A

Feb 04, 2019

It's a very introductory course, but it gives what it promises. Good instructor and good lectures!

by Yevhen S

Feb 04, 2019

I use neuromarketing in my work. After thise course I want to work with prof. Ramsoy. He have a brilliant mind!

by Marco A B F

Nov 26, 2018

Very good course!

by Leyla R

Nov 28, 2018

Miss you dear Prof Thomas, thank you for your teaching and sharing knowledge. Highly appreciated :)

by Raluca N

Jan 19, 2019

Extremely well explained course. It was a pleasure.

by Igor d M B

Jan 09, 2019

SEN-SA-SIO-NAL!

by Fahd Y

Feb 09, 2019

Best intro course there is to this very niche, but powerful field on neuromarketing

-Sincerely a cognitive neuroscience researcher

by Andres A V

Feb 06, 2019

Very good introduction to Neuromarketing. No buzz, just serious stuff. Key people appear along the course. Congrats Thomas!

by Declan G

Feb 12, 2019

A complete course with many neuroscience insights applied to marketing, Dr. Ramsøy's accent is brilliant (I'm English and I rarely needed to look at the transcript), I recommend this course to anyone interested in Neuroscience's future in Business and especially in Marketing. This course helps students understand the links between these fields. I didn't read the mentioned studies nor the files in the PDFs and successfully passed at 100% (although, I have experience in this new field).

by Ulises C Á

Feb 14, 2019

This course is a very interesting way to introduce in the Neuroscience and Neuromarketing field, very recomended.

by Denis K

Feb 16, 2019

It is great course for those who would like to expand their knowledge in marketing and get some new ideas about future of marketing research. Also good for those who are thinking of starting career in neuromarketing.

by Marco M

Feb 25, 2019

Excelente curso. Me encantó todo el material al que pude tener acceso. Lo recomiendo ampliamente ya que es un tema sumamente actual e importante para los profesionales del Marketing.

by Giorgia B

Mar 05, 2019

I loved it. It's full of new information and subject to study further. Personally I would have added even more case studies to the lessons,

by Denisse V

Mar 04, 2019

I highly recommend this course. The professor is great as well as the explanations and the material provided. It was my first time studying consumer neuroscience and after completing this course, i feel i have gained a lot knowledge. This course is great.

by Supratim B

Mar 09, 2019

A very good course! The study materials provided were excellent. Recommended if you want to have an introduction to neuromarketing.

by Rohan B

Mar 17, 2019

Absolutely outstanding! Professor Thomas was dedicated and really calm in explaining the very basics of Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing. The in-depth interviews tells me a lot about what's going on all over the world in this particular field.

by Froni H

Mar 19, 2019

Excelente curso para estudiantes que están empezando a incursionar en este tema. La explicación de todos los temas es bastante clara.

by sirat r

Dec 27, 2018

I loved the way I could learn the psychological perspective business, it was a fun course all together.

by Surabhi S

Jan 15, 2019

Excellent course