Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Open Source tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
9,381件の評価
1,133件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

NS

Jun 30, 2019

This course is very nice to understand Python, Zappelin and R Studio basics on code and concepts, in which you will get hands on along with creating a free IBM Cloud and Watson Studio account.

フィルター:

Open Source tools for Data Science: 251 - 275 / 1,116 レビュー

by Willson_Luo

Oct 31, 2018

It is very cool source. I love it very much.

by Siripat W

Oct 31, 2018

It's excited to know another text editor but jupyter notebook, thank you

by Alaso L K

Oct 20, 2018

Great course, gradual and engaging pace. Love IBM and Coursera

by Mark H

Oct 21, 2018

the level is rising and questions are becoming challenging

by Nurbek D

Oct 21, 2018

A great course with lots of useful information and knowledge about open source tools for data science. Highly recommend it.

by Dheerendra S

Nov 03, 2018

Great course to use open source tool.

by Hoang V A

Aug 16, 2018

Great

by Tran C T

Aug 29, 2018

Thanks so much! :)

by NADIYA K

Aug 31, 2018

very valuable material

by Abhimanyu S

Nov 04, 2018

Very nice course. This course gives a detailed introduction to the IBM Watson Studio along with other important tools for Data Scientists. It's a must do course for all beginners in the field of Data Science

by Anette F

Nov 04, 2018

Great introduction into Open Source Tools and into the basic workings of these tools. I love the labs, this is so hands-on and really gives the most realistic view on data science tasks and how they are done that I have come across so far.

by Shin-Ing C

Jul 11, 2018

Super useful tools and tutorials that answered my questions for a year!

by Moray B

Apr 17, 2019

Great course. I knew some python, SQL, Jupyter before but all very point knowledge. The first course provided some great data science context and I now understand at a high level Zeppelin and RSudio, and how to work in both a Cloud production environment with Watson Lab.

by Jeremy S

Apr 15, 2019

Great overview of the most common tools. Definitely worth looking at if you're still trying to figure out what forms of coding to focus on.

by Paulo B M d S

Apr 15, 2019

A step by step introduction to Data Science Tools and Watson environment.

by Jay T

Apr 02, 2019

I really feel like I learned a lot, and gained a significant amount of confidence using these systems.

by Mustapha A

Apr 04, 2019

Great Course

by Ganesh P

Apr 03, 2019

good course

by Polycarp N

Apr 02, 2019

Very exciting to discover and know there that such amazing open source tools for data analysis

by Tiffany C P

Apr 02, 2019

This course was a really helpful introduction/refresher!

by Guilermo L B

Apr 03, 2019

Very good overview !

by R A N

May 01, 2019

all about basics of languages Pyton jupitor notes, Zepplin, R studio and IBM watson studio

by Ricardo R

Apr 29, 2019

Ótimo curso!

by Sarah M

May 01, 2019

It was hard

by Sharyar V

May 01, 2019

Amazing learning material. Very detailed curriculum designed for students to learn with concepts