Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Open Source tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
9,381件の評価
1,133件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

NS

Jun 30, 2019

This course is very nice to understand Python, Zappelin and R Studio basics on code and concepts, in which you will get hands on along with creating a free IBM Cloud and Watson Studio account.

フィルター:

Open Source tools for Data Science: 251 - 275 / 1,120 レビュー

by Mayur B V

Oct 03, 2018

Great set of tools and great introduction to all of them

by Gopala R

Oct 03, 2018

Very nice introduction to online tools with simple hands on training. Labs and quizzes are build the confidence of the student whether novice or expert in other areas.

by Sijie L

Oct 28, 2018

Great lecture on learning what open source tools are available and how to utilize them!

by Carlos C G

Oct 29, 2018

Very good introductory course to some basic and important tools for data scientist.

by Soumya R B

Oct 29, 2018

Super awesome cloud based data science tools guide.

by Siripat W

Oct 31, 2018

It's excited to know another text editor but jupyter notebook, thank you

by Alyssia J

Oct 30, 2018

Great Class if you are trying to get new skills !!

by Kasun K S

Oct 31, 2018

Very well structured course

by Willson_Luo

Oct 31, 2018

It is very cool source. I love it very much.

by Dheerendra S

Nov 03, 2018

Great course to use open source tool.

by Anette F

Nov 04, 2018

Great introduction into Open Source Tools and into the basic workings of these tools. I love the labs, this is so hands-on and really gives the most realistic view on data science tasks and how they are done that I have come across so far.

by Abhimanyu S

Nov 04, 2018

Very nice course. This course gives a detailed introduction to the IBM Watson Studio along with other important tools for Data Scientists. It's a must do course for all beginners in the field of Data Science

by VASILEIOS M

Nov 06, 2018

Thank you!!

by Somaiya J G

Nov 06, 2018

Amazing, before this course I was only aware about Jupytor notebooks, this helped me a lot.

by Carlos J B A

Nov 07, 2018

The courses I have taken have served me for my professional life, expand my knowledge and apply them finding results. This undoubtedly marked my personal life feeling happy and calm with what I am living. I feel that this platform has changed my life because it has ended with many paradigms that I had with respect to education, thanks to the financial help that Coursera has given me I have been able to move forward in my life project. Thanks you very much. Greetings from Colombia

by Sandeep T

Nov 08, 2018

Great learning experience. Thanks to all trainer and my peers for sharing the knowledge

by Ahmed T

Nov 08, 2018

Amazing :)

by Néstor R V M

Nov 12, 2018

:)

by Shaleen S

Nov 12, 2018

Provides a good overview for first timers.

by reza M

Nov 13, 2018

zeppelin notebook was wonderful!

by Toivo M T

Oct 24, 2018

Great Introduction into some of the tools one would use as a Data Scientist. I love the subscription to IBM Watson Studio.

by Abhishek M

Nov 15, 2018

Watson exp is awesome, I am happy to see IBM SPSS Modeler there

by Luis E D M

Nov 15, 2018

keep me in context of the tools used for doing datascience

by Fulufhelo

Nov 14, 2018

Very informative course

by Lee W A

Nov 16, 2018

good (gentle) introduction into IBM Watson environment.