Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Open Source tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
stars
12,841件の評価
1,631件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

FM

Dec 28, 2019

This is a great course, but the tutorials are outdated, which may slightly detract from studies. But the course aggregate a lot to my formation and allowed me to know new tools to be a data scientist!

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

フィルター:

Open Source tools for Data Science: 176 - 200 / 1,629 レビュー

by Mohamed G F

Feb 12, 2019

if you want to gain experience about a nice online tools for data science field

then

that's the place you should be there

by TRIVENDRAM P

Jan 19, 2020

I liked the course very much and it is very helpful to understand all the open source tools to practice data science.

by Srikanth P

Dec 09, 2018

One thing, the promo code did not work for me. Most of the options on Watson studio are new. Please review. Thank you.

by Pavel P

Sep 04, 2019

Wonderful explanation of basics of open-source tools. Really like. The best is the homework at the end of the course.

by Vijayalakshmi K

Jun 24, 2019

Though slightly technical for beginners, considering the learning required to complete the course, it is really good.

by Maneesh H D

Mar 08, 2019

Good introduction to a variety of tools. Watson studio is really a great resource for learning the data science tools

by Utkal b

Jan 19, 2020

good. educator must show each step how to open jupyter notebook. and also provide the link of that which is missing

by Bora Ö

Jan 07, 2020

I'm happy to learn those wonderful tools. They look really helpful and funny. I can't wait to explore more and more!

by Munganda P K

Sep 29, 2019

This course was just Amazing it gave me a quick tour about how to use IBM data science Experience and its notebooks

by Sarang J

Dec 29, 2019

The course is perfectly designed to provide an overview of the state-of-the-art open source tools in data science.

by Mukul B

Oct 13, 2018

I had Jupyter Notebook installed on my laptop for months. Thanks to this course, now I know what do to with it ;-)

by Anwer A

Sep 07, 2018

I learned a lot about what tools are available to do Data Science, and what IBM has to offer for the same purpose.

by Pratik S

Sep 11, 2019

Course very thoroughly describes all the open-source tools for Data Science. Guided notes as well. Very helpful.

by BISHWAJIT P G

Jun 15, 2019

It helps me a lot to clear my doubt and help me to understand how to use various type of tools for data science.

by Gary T

Feb 04, 2019

I am learning so much; delivery method, content and structure of this course is intoxicatingly exciting and fun.

by Utkarsh Y

Jan 11, 2019

The course gives an introduction to the Data Science tools , namely Watson Studio, Zeppelin & Jupyter Notebooks.

by Timothy R

Aug 19, 2019

The IBM Watson studio section needs an update, apart from that it is very easy to use and hosts great content.

by RICHARD D

Jul 19, 2019

I like this Course on Coursera. Thank you Coursera for giving us the opportunity to be Part of the IBM family

by Matthew M

Oct 11, 2018

Great experience using these tools for the first time. I feel ready to use them in more complicated projects!

by Phad K K

Jan 03, 2020

Course short but quite effective nice brief overview of all the major tools for data science was provided.

by Jimmy E A

Aug 08, 2019

Easy to follow and complete assignments. It opens a whole new world of open source tools for Data Science

by Akshay M

Mar 24, 2019

This course help me to understand and used to all the necessary tools which are required in data science

by CARLOS W A

Sep 12, 2018

Description and practice of the main data science tools. Great introduction to the world of Data Science

by Ivan M D

Feb 26, 2019

Excelente curso que me ha permitido conocer amplias herramientas para desarrollar mis futuros proyectos

by anita p s

Sep 13, 2019

Its very nice and easy to learn course. Easy steps r given .for beginner we should go for this. thanks