Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Open Source tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
13,136件の評価
1,678件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

SH

Feb 01, 2019

All the tools required for ML kick starting was explained very clearly and it helped me a lot in building the understanding of what tools need to be learnt in the field of ML and Data Science.

フィルター:

Open Source tools for Data Science: 201 - 225 / 1,661 レビュー

by Akshay M

Mar 24, 2019

This course help me to understand and used to all the necessary tools which are required in data science

by CARLOS W A

Sep 12, 2018

Description and practice of the main data science tools. Great introduction to the world of Data Science

by Ivan M D

Feb 26, 2019

Excelente curso que me ha permitido conocer amplias herramientas para desarrollar mis futuros proyectos

by Syed J P

Jan 22, 2020

Very useful and very informative course. Thank you very for coursera for making this course available.

by anita p s

Sep 13, 2019

Its very nice and easy to learn course. Easy steps r given .for beginner we should go for this. thanks

by Ajay k

Jun 26, 2019

It Explains all the different open source tools which we can use to explore in Data Science Technology

by Jay T

Apr 02, 2019

I really feel like I learned a lot, and gained a significant amount of confidence using these systems.

by Charles G

Feb 09, 2019

An awesome course that opens one up to a whole new world of tools for doing amazing things with data!

by Othel R

Sep 11, 2018

The course covered key areas of Watson Studio and offered interactive engagement. Wonderful experience

by Lohith U

Dec 23, 2019

Course was very informative. We learnt about the tools which can be used for data science methodology

by Amina M

Jul 28, 2019

great learning material very satisfied, so much information that we need as Data Scientist. Thank you

by Sudhakar S

May 08, 2019

Good introduction to the open source tools and provides opportunity to gain knowledge on these tools.

by Yifan H

Aug 20, 2019

lts a great course to introduce those IBM open source tools for Data Science. Recommend to everyone!

by BAO W

Jul 27, 2019

A good beginning of data science, provide very good tools for learner, they are nice and easy to use

by P N V B S R

Sep 03, 2018

Excellent overview on using IBM Watson data platform and various open source tools for data science.

by Vincent M

Nov 25, 2019

A lot of insights are shared in this course. Can feel a little bit overwhelming but just persevere.

by Jingxia Z

Nov 20, 2019

It introduces the different tools and the platform which you can use the tools. Easy to understand!

by Muhammad I

Oct 01, 2018

Really informative course for the beginner to learn about the free tools available for data Science

by Alessandro J d S

Aug 28, 2019

Muito didático, vai aumentando o nível de dificuldade de forma gradativa e confortável. Recomendo.

by Amar K

Jun 25, 2019

instructor is very good. Explaining all the concepts very clearly and pace of course is also good.

by Rohan P

Jun 15, 2019

Great introduction to the Skills Network Lab. Also, the quizzes and assignments were interesting.

by Congcong X

May 30, 2019

Good introductory to various open source tools with examples. It's not overwhelming for beginners.

by E.V.Phaninder

Apr 21, 2019

GREAT COURSE MADE ME KNOW WHAT IS WORLD AROUND ME DOING WHILE I AM STILL DOING NORMAL PROGRAMMING.

by Lisandro O

Jan 09, 2019

Very nice and interesting course. I learned a lot about the tools required to work in Data Science

by Rahul R

May 20, 2019

Perfect course for the begenners .It introduces to different work spaces.Watson studio is awesome