Chevron Left
Optimizing a Website for Search に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Optimizing a Website for Search の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,136件の評価
238件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

人気のレビュー

SP
2020年11月24日

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

SH
2019年9月2日

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

フィルター:

Optimizing a Website for Search: 176 - 200 / 228 レビュー

by Rhys C

2017年11月19日

Quite a good course overall. However, the Google+ My Business pages section (which makes up a large amount of the assessment/project in week 3), is quite out of date.

by Saqib W

2017年8月10日

This course introduced me to the art of Optimizing a Website for Search through the exploration and critical analysis of a wide variety of genres.

by Nida R

2020年8月30日

Amazing course I have learned a lot from it but it is very theoretical.they need to work on practical demonstration as well as some tools learning

by Ingrid N

2017年3月31日

Although the course was quite good, it wasn't really relevant to me as it was very focused on the USA (especially the local seo part)

by Jodi T

2016年6月14日

I learned a lot from this course, but was disappointed that some of the information and downloads referenced were missing.

by Bikash K

2020年6月8日

Practical demonstration on an example site seems quite a important requirement in this course for better understanding.

by Jelena D

2018年2月28日

Quite useful, but again asks for using tools which are paid, which disables us from doing the tasks the best we can.

by Azad I

2020年6月7日

Would be good to work more on tools = meaning to show how tools work, which sections to use, etc. Thanks

by Javeria R

2020年5月10日

Good course that teaches you a lot about SEO. However, the quizzes could be a bit more practical.

by wang t h

2016年5月27日

This course focuses a lot on local site optimization and how to proceed SEO projects.

by Maria F S

2019年12月17日

I suggest update the Google+ information, because it is no longer available.

by Jaume L

2016年5月17日

Great opportunity to discover how LOCAL SEO works

by Suchithra P

2018年4月17日

Really good and helpful

by Emmanuel A

2019年9月28日

So far so good.

by shubham

2020年4月19日

nice course

by Shanjai N

2020年7月10日

good

by Ayush C

2020年7月10日

good

by Martina W

2018年9月1日

The last part dealing with clients was a little bit too early from my perspective since after these 3 courses I wouldn’t say that one is ready to do work as an SEO expert charging clients for the service of professional SEO.

The rest of the course was as usually very informative and interesting.

by Andrejs V

2016年5月24日

Course itself is excellent, cases are very good and practical, but the only thing is lots of technical issues with the assignments and quizzes. Therefore only 3 stars.

by Jameisha M

2018年12月6日

I learned a bunch, but this course was slightly difficult and confusing since the grading rubric does not correspond well with the assignment instructions.

by Keshavaraya N

2020年6月9日

would have loved if there were some practical demonstration on what and were keywords are used in the designing of website

by Chris M

2020年7月30日

Test questions includes scoring prompts for Google + Business Pages that no longer exists

by Merel V d B

2016年5月22日

Still a very interesting course, but a few technical problems with test and forums.

by Ian T

2016年5月27日

Assignments flawed and need reviewing.

by Atique

2019年12月29日

the best course for SEO learning