Chevron Left
Organisational behaviour: Know your people に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Organisational behaviour: Know your people の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
932件の評価
183件のレビュー

コースについて

Organisations have changed and now, more than ever, personnel management is crucial to organisational success. In this course you’ll explore a range of concepts, theories and methodologies that will help you navigate and optimise your work environment. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will be exposed to the latest best-practice leadership strategies to enable your employees to achieve more at work. You’ll examine case studies on advanced leadership strategies and be challenged to consider how these might apply to your own workplace. And you’ll discover that your ability to manage and lead people in a flatter, more team-driven context is now the key to organisational success. As the world continues to undergo dynamic change, this course will prepare you to be the one to lead your team and your organisation into the dynamic work environments of tomorrow....

人気のレビュー

CQ

2021年4月26日

I thought this course was excellent. The lectures were clear and short enough to keep engaged. The readings and ted talks etc were so interesting and I just really enjoyed soaking it all up!

NA

2020年10月7日

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

フィルター:

Organisational behaviour: Know your people: 101 - 125 / 184 レビュー

by HaiDNSE05745

2020年9月8日

good

by Pham M N k

2020年8月18日

good

by LEENA J

2020年8月2日

good

by Do T L

2020年7月21日

good

by HuyBQHS153302

2020年7月9日

good

by Ebenezer A L

2019年1月1日

Good

by Le A T ( H

2021年8月4日

fdg

by LongNVHS140311

2020年7月6日

yes

by Nguyễn X A

2020年8月18日

l

by ARUN S

2020年5月8日

Lot of practice. My suggestion is course spoke about lot of concept . please give some ppt or study material to understand the concept more deeper, each website is giving their own view, which confuse a beginner like me. So try to add study material for all the concept like Globe project leadership style, Nine cultural dimensions, Culture group cluster, Hofstede six culture . But overall a new experience that makes to understand different culture.

by Kannan R

2019年11月23日

The course is well structured, including some very important concepts of OB. OB is an ocean and cannot be totally covered in one course. But the modules selected for the courses motivates one to learn further. Case studies and reading materials are well selected.

I thank the instructors for successfully designing and implementing the course delivery.

by Narayan K

2021年3月10日

Great insight into understanding the people who make up an organization and the importance of understanding ways to help them & the organization have a mutually rewarding experience.

by Mark R

2020年10月22日

Enjoyable course. Some of the English transcripts do need work as pretty much every one has at least one mistake and often many more.

by Purwa G

2020年11月9日

I found this course very informative. It will surely help me in my professional and personal interactions with people moving forward

by MONISH R S

2020年4月9日

It was interesting while leaning this course. This one's really useful in learning a lot about human behavior.

by Nirupama S

2021年1月10日

Great course and gained much knowledge about people's behaviour how to deal and a

a possible way to deal.

by EUDOXIE H

2020年5月15日

Cours synthétique abordant les aspects les plus importants dans le Leadership. J'ai aimé.

by Abdul h

2020年4月26日

its a course full of knowledge

by Sajjad H

2020年8月12日

zabardast yar! humanity

by JANANI.S

2019年2月4日

Good and well described

by Nur a A

2021年1月21日

Very informative.

by Vivek s r

2021年6月2日

Recommended!!

by Swati D

2020年9月5日

good insight

by Sarthak

2020年11月23日

fun right?

by priya j

2020年7月4日

nice