Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
862件の評価
153件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

JH

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

MS

Dec 16, 2016

I extend my thanks to all of the shares in our construction out of this session, learn and thanks go to coursera site, which allowed us to this effort, which is not privy that we shall return

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 1 - 25 / 150 レビュー

by emilio r a

Mar 07, 2017

I was enrolled in the full specialisation and things went great for the 2 first courses i did, which were mostly peer-review-based (logistics & sourcing).

With this one i gave up feeling really unassisted and unable to get answers to my feedback requests. no feedback is provided when you ask something in the forums, ever.

When you flag a milestone because of technical issues you won't be ever answered (even when you upload screenshots as proof).

The practical exercises with spreadsheets are poorly explained and even contradicted, especially as far as cutting and/or rounding integers are concerned. this is something that can prove 'costly' when doing the quizzes I failed all the questions of all the quizzes for all the attempts I tried. I'm not sure if this is coursera's fault or rutgers' but i don't think i will take ever another course (paying) here in coursera with these kind of calculation quizzes, it's a waste of time.

I can't imagine how a mathematical or programming course must be with this poor approach of assessing the results. I suppose I will be censored if I explicitly mention similar sites to coursera but these kind of tests and quizzes are much more better addressed.

In a nutshell, I subscribed to the full specialisation paying 45 EUR per month, the first month I was able to certificate myself with the 2 first I did ( logistics & sourcing), this second month (planning & operations) that has just started I gave up, so my final outcome is 2 certificates for 45 EUR each one.

Tolerable but you'll never get me here again.

by Bryan D

May 06, 2019

I was in the full specialization; the first 2 were fine. This, on the other hand, was painful.

There are a number of technical issues that are ignored. It's a black hole for feedback.

As someone noted, the practical exercises with spreadsheets are poorly explained. Rounding integers is a bizarre adventure. You have to be precisely right or wrong; and right is often not QA'd to even make sense. This isn't hard material, but the absurd emphasis on this transactional nonsense in the assignment is just bizarre.

Poorly done. Non-engaging. No quality assurance on the quizzes.

Coursera has top shelf content, like the Negociations course. This is nowhere near in quality, and seems like poor value for money and a frustration to boot.

by Juan J

Sep 27, 2018

Quiz 2 is giving problems to a lot of people and nothing is done about it. i

by Kinjal R

Dec 28, 2018

Excel practice and

by shubhangi P M

Jan 17, 2019

This course very useful for me and I had gain knowledge of Supply chain and best forecasting technique

by Rajaramkumar.T

Feb 20, 2019

awesome learning

by Abdoul R Y

Feb 19, 2019

a very useful, interactive and interesting course

by Anh T N

Apr 01, 2019

good

by Bassam A W

Jan 31, 2019

Very useful and practical.

by Mohammad S A

Feb 01, 2019

I learned much about forecasting. However, I am still encountering some issues due to lack of experience in the field comparing to some people who had experience.

by Nicolas P

Apr 02, 2019

Awesome course, was able to get learn forecasting methods that I can apply immediately.

by Kevin E G G

Apr 09, 2019

Excelente curso

by Adderly A

Apr 12, 2019

Great course. I really learned a lot in this course.

by Kairm S

Mar 16, 2019

this was an excellent course. it helps me learned basics of forecast and sales and operations planning.

by Matthew P

Dec 22, 2018

Great course focusing on the necessary formulas used to both calculate and verify the accuracy of various forecasting methods.

by Luis R K

Feb 04, 2019

Excellent !

by stella x

Dec 09, 2018

Great course for beginners.

by Mayank S

Dec 08, 2018

-

by Merkhat B

Jul 10, 2018

Excellent methods of planning, thank you!

by Savdeep S G

Jul 17, 2018

Loved It, gave me alot of Practical Knowledge

by Sharipkhodjaev N K

Aug 14, 2018

very good I like

by Jason D

Oct 30, 2018

Very useful course to apply in real life!

by Jason M V

Nov 04, 2018

Good Course with overall perspective

by Reem A N

Jan 31, 2017

Very good course for anyone onterested

by Alvaro C

Jan 08, 2018

Great course