Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,990件の評価
415件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年7月4日

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH
2017年3月20日

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 401 - 411 / 411 レビュー

by Syed T

2020年6月16日

there is a problem occur in week 1 to submit the quiz

by ΕΡΑΣΜΙΑ Ε

2021年1月2日

too difficult for begginers but useful

by Barbara G

2017年5月1日

Problem with quiz week 2

by Ana S

2017年11月15日

Very basic

by Jordan D

2020年4月11日

BY far the worst course in this specialization. I've received 96% or more in three of the courses in this specialization. However, WEEK 2 Accuracy Quiz is giving EVERYONE difficulties. Please check the week 2 forum for this quiz. NO ONE IS PASSING. I have a bachelors in business and associates in health science, however this class is not accepting anyone's answers! I'm not going to waste my time and money on a quiz I repeatedly get 0% on. I hope someone fixes this! Also please email me when this is fixed so I can come back, take this course, and give this course a 5 star review. The other 3 courses in this specialization got a 5/5 stars from me. Just not this one.

by İlker Ö A

2017年10月19日

Technical problems, waiting for fellow coursers to get a review on your project! And they make you pay the other term because not enough projects to review or not enough coursers to review your project! Go purchase a book instead of doing this course!

by Tushar N

2017年9月11日

Error in Quiz answer keys causes all sorts of problems in continuing the course. Does not make for a good learning experience.

by Mohammadmahdi H

2020年12月25日

This course is too simple, short, unuseful, and naive. O unenroll because it downgrades my other certificates.

by Rimoh R S

2020年9月9日

Excel answers are not accepted.

by Ben J

2017年5月2日

Not enough notes.