Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,995件の評価
415件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年7月4日

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH
2017年3月20日

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 51 - 75 / 413 レビュー

by Edvard D Ø

2021年2月2日

Very well put together. The overall intent, key notes, the funny Phd, the practical task in worksheets. I would highly recommend this course!

by Zubair H

2020年9月14日

Great course, splendidly taught by prof. and many thanks to Rutger University for providing us opportunity to learn from their best faculty.

by Aditya N

2019年8月23日

A very good course offered on Demand Planning function. It covers various methods of demand forecasting with meaningful exercise and test.

by Nickiith N

2020年4月3日

had a good knowledge about forecasting, measure of errors in forecasting and the accuracy of forecasting, had a great learning experience

by M.Tariq R

2019年5月12日

The Course is amazing. I'm new in the supply chain and this course really helps me out to understand the basics of supply chain planning.

by Lasse M

2019年11月28日

The course is really good but some of the quiz' does not work properly as you can type in the correct answer and it will not accept it.

by UTKARSHA M

2020年8月19日

This is a great course to learn the basics of supply chain!

The instructor is awesome and explains in a really fun and informative way!

by Glaucia B

2019年5月27日

Great course for who is studying the whole Supply Chain Specialization. Professor is really good and covers a lot of important points.

by Manuel B

2020年6月4日

Probably my favorite course from the whole specialization. A lot of math, a lot of formulas, methods, and approaches to forecasting.

by ARJITA G

2019年8月28日

Learned a lot from this course.. It's a very good course and professor explains everything in a very good manner..Thanks Coursera!!!

by Tamraz H

2020年1月7日

The course content is very informative and the teaching method is the best. Many thanks for preparing such type of amazing course.

by Thomas L M

2017年9月29日

Great course for anyone who wants to learn more about Planning, and prepare themselves for future work in the Supply Chain sector.

by Kamlesh S P

2020年7月21日

Great course to know about the various methods used for forecasting and the techniques used to measure the accuracy for the same

by Matthew P

2018年12月22日

Great course focusing on the necessary formulas used to both calculate and verify the accuracy of various forecasting methods.

by Pratik P

2020年7月23日

This course gives you the mathematical concept about forecasting. A good foundation to explore more in Supply Chain Planning

by Yuna J

2019年11月27日

It was easy to understand for elements lever learner. After taking all lecture, I can understand the basic forecast methods.

by Carlos C T

2020年11月4日

This course shows a very interesting and practical view of the supply planning process with theory and practical examples.

by Sathya S A

2020年4月16日

It was a well-designed course and a perfect one for the people who want to pursue their career in supply change management

by SRIDHAR K

2020年6月2日

A very well presented course, very useful for the student who wishes to explore opportunities in supply chain management.

by Nguyễn L H N

2017年7月7日

Thanks a lot for the course. I think I have learned so much from this course. The lessons are so well organized and clear

by Deleted A

2020年12月3日

Great content and walk-through. I learned a lot from this course and appreciate the professors videos and explanations.

by Anish S

2020年4月7日

Wonderful course! It has given me the tools and strengthened my resolve to make a difference in my Company's operations!

by Adithya J

2020年1月27日

A good bundle of content, knowledge and examples for understanding the forecasting concepts and planning a supply chain.

by Ayesh D

2021年1月14日

Good informative videos available in this Course also the exam grading method is good. I highly recommend this course.

by Utsav

2020年10月26日

All forecasting techniques are nicely explained. Good to start with this if you are beginner in Supply Chain Planning.