Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,986件の評価
415件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年7月4日

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

BK
2020年6月11日

I loved the way course is structured and the way it is delivered, Mr. Rudi has kept it simple and makes it look easy to grab. He tries to cover the top summary of all needed subjects in each title

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 101 - 125 / 411 レビュー

by Minhaz M A

2020年9月25日

I was able to learn so much about the forecasting methods and how to easily incorporate them in Excel.

by José A T E

2020年6月25日

Easy to follow, interactive videos, and interesting activities. Overall this course was very helpful!

by Helga K

2020年12月7日

Very good, this course is very help me to understand about forecast method and how to implement it.

by Charanya V

2021年2月9日

The Best Course for beginners who would like to do planning and forecasting. Highly recommended!!!

by Santosh P

2020年6月5日

Very usefull course

A must for every supply chain professional have learnt a lot from this course

by kamarulzaman k a r

2018年5月1日

The work assignment helps to give more insight on choosing forecasting based on defined criteria

by Pablo E P

2020年7月4日

A great course. Explained in detail what you look forward to choose the best forecast possible!

by Talha H

2020年4月2日

Fundamental guide to the course which is necessary for further research on the particular topic

by Jigneshkumar N P

2020年8月7日

Excellent presentation with clearance of basic thing, i really learned. appreciate efforts

by Rifat A S

2020年5月15日

Instructor was fantastic. Very effective way of teaching, materials are easy to understand

by Syed A S Z

2020年7月29日

As usual it was really helpful course learnt some new techniques while polished the rest.

by Kathia B

2020年7月14日

The program provides the basic of forecasting and how it impacts in complete Supply Chain

by Sandile M

2021年1月18日

High power content, very insightful course. I cannot wait to complete my Specialization.

by Krishnaa S

2020年8月10日

strong basics can be built using this course for forecasting to meet demands of market.

by SHUVO P

2020年6月3日

Excellent course to learn Supply chain planning. Very good and well organised contents.

by Allan S

2020年4月5日

A very good course for anyone who's looking to start, continue or excel in this course.

by Nicolas P

2019年4月1日

Awesome course, was able to get learn forecasting methods that I can apply immediately.

by bruce a

2019年5月20日

I truly enjoyed this course in simple forecasting or demand planning for supply chain.

by Francis E N

2017年8月19日

I have learned a lot in this course. I am now ready to apply it in my day to day job.

by Shrikant P

2020年5月27日

The course content was good. Solution for the Week 4 assignment should be discussed.

by walaa A

2020年5月24日

Thanks so much for coursera and Prof Rudolf Leuschner , online learning is enjoyable

by waqar n

2019年5月11日

its a very good course it helps me to understand how the supply chain planning works

by Azer S

2017年2月14日

The course keeps you engaged, very informative. Plenty of external reading optional.

by Pradeep K

2020年8月11日

Awesome course for complete supply chain forecast. I like Rudolf's way of teaching.

by Prateek J

2018年3月27日

Excellent course content and delivery by the trainer! His enthusiasm is infectious!