Chevron Left
Plastic electronics に戻る

エコール・ポリテクニーク(École Polytechnique) による Plastic electronics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
37件の評価
14件のレビュー

コースについて

Plastic electronics is a concept that emerged forty years ago, with the discovery of electrically conductive polymers. Ten years later, the first electronic devices using organic solids in place of the ubiquitous inorganic semiconductors were realised. The best achievement of plastic electronics is constituted by Organic Light-Emitting Diodes (OLEDs) that equip the display of many smartphones, and even TV sets. The objective of this course is to provide a comprehensive overview of the physics of plastic electronic devices. After taking this course, the student should be able to demonstrate theoretical knowledge on the following subjects: Concept of organic semiconductors; Charge carrier transport in polymeric and organic semiconductors; Optical properties of organic semiconductors; Charge injection from metals to organic solids; Operating mode of the main plastic electronic devices: Organic light-emitting diodes (OLEDs), organic photovoltaic cells (OPVs) and organic field-effect transistors (OFETs)....

人気のレビュー

HA

Feb 12, 2019

The Course is well defined and well composed. The professor's teaching style is interactive and informative. Indeed it would help me in future.

CD

Jul 20, 2019

This course is very well organized and provides more knowledge on the working principles of Organic Semiconductor devices like OLEDs and OPVs.

フィルター:

Plastic electronics: 1 - 14 / 14 レビュー

by THIYAGARAJAN.K

Dec 03, 2018

very use full course and easy to learn

by Rocco A R

Jan 27, 2019

I find this course, wonderful, you learn really much, and I have taken a lot of information. I am waiting to have to pass the final exam with the correction of the exam.

by Cosovanu L

Jan 27, 2019

Great course! Short, engaging, well constructed!

by Hafiz M N A

Feb 12, 2019

The Course is well defined and well composed. The professor's teaching style is interactive and informative. Indeed it would help me in future.

by Ronak a

Apr 06, 2018

EXCELLENT

by Vishwaraj S

Oct 23, 2018

A really good course if you wanna learn about plastic and organic electronics.

by Chisomo D

Jul 20, 2019

This course is very well organized and provides more knowledge on the working principles of Organic Semiconductor devices like OLEDs and OPVs.

by Alexander S

Jul 19, 2019

A good high-level overview of organic electronic principles with an emphasis on the physics/physical chemistry-related aspects of the technology. Common device architectures (OLED, OPV, OFET) are also discussed through electronic band diagrams.

by Robson d S

Aug 05, 2019

Muito Bom!!!

by René A C L

May 21, 2019

Excelent course, very pedagogic and very important for my carrier.

by Ramesh G

Jul 08, 2019

Good course - important concepts of organic electronics taught concisely yet comprehensively

by Tukaram S

Sep 06, 2019

Nicely organised, I got knowledge about plastic electronics from my basic zero knowledge about it

by Hussain D

Sep 11, 2019

It is not an easy course but you will learn so much.

by victor g

Jul 31, 2018

Le cours donne des formules et modèles physiques sans vraiment de justification, les hypothèses de validité des formules et modèles ne sont pas toujours donnés.Les liens entre les différentes notions abordées successivement sont non évidents.Les exercices, comme dans la majorité des MOOCS sont simples, sont ils garants d'une bonne compréhension du sujet?

La dernière partie sur les OFET, OLED, OPV est intéressante.