Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,270件の評価
691件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is a area that bleeds into other fields of study and can be applied in many different settings. I enjoyed the varying uses of visuals, videos, and discussions

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 351 - 375 / 682 レビュー

by Sanita E

Oct 07, 2015

I was pleased to join this courses. Thank you.

by Penny M

Nov 23, 2015

An exceptional course which mix sciencie and positivity with great examples and exercises, and definitely one of the best scientist/teacher I´ve met, Barbara Fredrickson. Congratulations for this great course.

by Iris B P

Nov 10, 2015

Great course!! a lot of great hints!!

by Kylie-Anne H

Sep 08, 2015

I found this course very interesting and engaging. I am excited as to how I can apply this new information to my own life and to share it with other people. I would highly recommend the course to other people.

by Bethany B

Feb 10, 2017

This was a wonderful course to add to my repertoire. It sparked my interest to learning more about positive psychology and how I can add pieces of this to my practice.

by Daniel M

Sep 29, 2015

Excelente curso ¡¡¡¡ una buena forma de aprender una nueva perspectiva sobre las emociones positivas y su efecto en las personas

by Jessica L

Oct 16, 2015

I enjoyed this course. It's a little easy to pass - great for someone new to Coursera and/or beginning learning, but it's interesting and offers practical real-life tasks.

by Aga P

Dec 22, 2015

Fantastic!!!!!!

by Zulma V

Nov 10, 2015

An excellent introduction of Positive Psychology and a very generous delivery of the course. I would like to thank Dr. Barbara L. Fredrickson and her team because the coherent and friendly methodology. I have reinforce my ideas about the huge possibilities that authentic social connections could imply. Thank you all.

.

by Lu Z

Apr 14, 2016

Love this course!!! The professor is very well grounded in theory, and also very practical. The interviews are awesome.

by Tomek C

Oct 06, 2016

It's a great course. I would like to give it 4.5 stars, so I rounded it up...

If you liked this course, I really recommend the Harvard open course in Positive Psychology with Professor Tal Ben-Shahar, which was recorded in 2010 or 11, and is online.

by manoj s

Aug 29, 2015

great course....purely practical based....helps for tunned

by Santhosh k

Sep 23, 2015

nice

by Kathy

Mar 07, 2017

This is an excellent course and I highly recommend it! I loved learning about bringing more positivity and optimism into my life. I believe the information presented by Dr. Fredrickson will really help to enhance my relationships with the other people in my life. It will especially help me when dealing with my patients and with the students I mentor.

by Munisamy S

Aug 17, 2015

3

by lillykainz

Jan 22, 2016

Great course, thank you for making possible to learn such interesting topics, that in Dr. Barbara Fredrickson words, enable us to "broad and built" better persons and environments.

THANKS COURSERA , Without your free resources and commitment we couldn´t get to knowledge!!

by Davi M

Dec 28, 2017

Great course! Relevant, pleasant and practical! I can already feel the changes in my life. Thank you very much for this great opportunity!

by anita

Nov 03, 2015

great course..helps you understand yourself better..as the tiny engines of our lives drive us ..rzther steer us to more and more positivity..in our life

by fernanda a c

Dec 18, 2015

Barbara is amazing, very easy to learn with her!

by Joy C

Oct 03, 2015

Really interesting and well presented videos. The quizzes were also well thought out with relevant questions without being too difficult.

by Jessica B

May 14, 2016

Greatly enjoyed this class and would recommend it to everyone!

by Kathleen D

Oct 02, 2015

These very simple, easy to understand concepts were discussed under a bright new light of relevance. Thoughtful and interesting.

by Adriana O

Sep 22, 2015

It was an excellent course.

by Ian S

Sep 29, 2015

Excellent course. Very applicable in both your professional and personal life.

by Hikmet D

Oct 16, 2015

excelllent