Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,209件の評価
1,564件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC
2018年7月2日

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020年9月2日

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 1351 - 1375 / 1,552 レビュー

by Mika E

2015年8月18日

Professional, evidence-based. Nice arrangement with the four people. Beginning stunning, but at the end I sometimes had hard time with my attention:) Anyway - thank you, Barbara Fredrickson and all the people round the course, it was inspiring and pleasant.

by Yuva P J

2020年7月13日

Thank You For Providing me This kind of course and You have provided great platform to us. Especially I Want to Thank Lectures and other member for providing Marvelous opportunities to us. Thank You The University of North Carolina at chapel hill !!!

by Ana B

2016年11月7日

This course could give more examples about how we can implement positive psychology within our workplace for example. Some videos could have included more slides to be more informative and dynamic. Overall, it was a very interesting course. Thanks!

by Tom E

2015年8月19日

I enjoyed the course and believe I learned something of value. I will say, however, that this is not a general course on Positive Psychology, but rather a focus on the professor's research on love and emotions in the field of Positive Psychology.

by Shimna B

2020年5月15日

i really enjoyed the course and it helps not only the individual but also others. by learning about positive thinking it changes the way we look at life and moments filled with all experiences, connection with other, and so many positive emotions.

by Samira N R M A d O

2017年10月7日

O curso foi muito bom, com qualidade de conteúdo e didática favorável ao aprendizado facilitado. Porém, quando fiz a matrícula, entendi que teria legenda em português. Até porque o nome do curso está em português. Seria mais prático para mim...

by Alex T

2017年4月16日

This course was an interesting introduction to positive psychology, it possess a strong resemblance to my beliefs, concepts and ideologies from Buddhism. I would certainly recommend this course to my colleagues and friends. Kudos to the team.

by Fernanda R C

2015年10月4日

Me gustó, el curso adquirí una infinidad de conocimientos que voy a aplicar en mi vida diaria. Como recomendación el curso podría ser un poco más dinámico en el sentido de que sea más llamativo en cuanto a la metodología de las lecciones.

by Christopher M S

2015年10月6日

Not particularly challenging, but a lot of extremely worthwhile information that just might change your life for the better. I'd recommend this course for anyone in a helping profession or that just wants to add positivity in their life.

by JUDY P C C

2020年11月24日

Es un curso que cuenta con un gran contenido, donde se abordan temáticas de suma importancia. De antemano muchas gracias al Dr. y a la universidad, por impartir este tipo de cursos que son de gran aprovechamiento y más en estos tiempos.

by Oscar M

2020年9月13日

Very nice course, I enjoyed it and learned a lot about this interesting science.

For sure I will focus on develop more micro moments of connections with other people to help others and myself to improve and make our days pleasent.

by Sara S

2020年4月30日

It was an amazing opportunity to learn so much more that I thought about Positive Psychology

All the fluid conversations during this course is something that I really appreciate about Dr. Barbara Fredrikson

Thanks, Best Wishes!

by Perry N G P

2020年6月24日

This is a wonderful way to learn to live life to the fullest. Let's continue to resonate positivity and let others feel our positive emotions. Kudos to Dr. Fredrickson and her colleagues! This course is truly worthwhile.

by Luke M

2015年12月5日

A very good course but it was a little narrow because it focused on the professor's own research. Perhaps one or two lectures on other trends ad research results from the wider field of positive psychology would be apt.

by UTTARA G

2021年1月17日

Extremely helpful. This course not only made me find my way to positive emotions and happiness but also helped me help my loved ones find their way around the negative emotions especially in times of the pandemic

by Dr V K

2020年6月9日

The programme is well structured and inspiring. But many of the discussions were less effective due to low voice, and the way professor present in the discussion was monotonous, making the learners meditate

by Jianan L

2015年10月25日

Dr. Barbara L. Fredrickson is professional and the course is helpful for those who need positive emotion in lifes. But for those who learned psychology for years, this course is not challenging enough~

by Leslie S

2020年7月5日

Very good course with excellent substance. I took this as a refresher as I have read both Positivity and Love 2.0, finding them to be life-changing and life-enhancing. Worth the money and the time.

by Sherna J A B

2016年11月18日

This course allowed me to gain a deeper insight into understanding my emotions and how they affect me and those around me, it enabled me to regulate my emotions and understand the emotions of others.

by Miroslav Y

2020年7月14日

The course is very pointy, spicy and well laid out. However, for me there were no significant discoveries. I would like a little more new information applicable in psychological counseling practice

by SOWMIYA B

2020年9月24日

It helps in improving ones thinking, the way of handling things, seeing positivity in everything one does. This course is highly useful for person who is seeking peace for body, mind and soul.

by Raphaella P

2016年2月2日

Useful, insightful, eye-opening. I highly recommend this course. Since lesson 1 I have been nurturing positive emotions (at home and at work) and reaping its emotional and physical benefits.

by Jolande M

2016年1月3日

Nice cours which is sometimes a littlebit difficult for not native speakers (english). Some words are unfamiliair and need translations to understand. Very good to follow and nice to learn.

by Namit G

2015年10月18日

a good scientific course from one of the leaders of positive pscyhology. explains many key scientific evidences for happiness and positivity. good for curious learners. the course is free.

by Genise W

2015年11月6日

Thank you so much Dr.Barbara Fredrickson for making the connections to guide us to Positive Psychology !!! I will continue to learn more about Positive Psychology and Loving Kindness !!!