Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,293件の評価
694件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is a area that bleeds into other fields of study and can be applied in many different settings. I enjoyed the varying uses of visuals, videos, and discussions

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 201 - 225 / 686 レビュー

by Christian M

Oct 31, 2015

Great course about Positive Psychology.

by Trisha N

Feb 05, 2016

Great discussions and topic! Certainly has helped me to go through the ups and downs of life

by Amanda L F

Jun 20, 2017

Thank you, it was a great introduction to positive psychology

by Veronica C

Dec 14, 2015

Very thought provoking course with many real life implications and even put-into-practice course assignments. Something everyone should take the time to learn a little about.

by Jolanda v O

May 24, 2016

Only thinking to you all it gave me positiv

by Leticia S

Apr 19, 2016

I enjoyed and found the course useful for my personal purposes and possibly for professional purposes. It was a good mix of talks, readings and personal reflection.

by Jean-Claude D S

Feb 09, 2017

exploration of positive psychology

by Lujain A

Jul 12, 2016

It was a really great introduction to many simple and easy techniques that any one can apply to have more positive outlook on their lives.

by Lambros C

Jan 14, 2016

Everyone should follow that course!!!!

by Ineke B

Dec 08, 2016

Very interesting course. I like the perspective of positivity, instead of only looking for problems in people's lives (like psychology does mostly)

by JOSE F G S

Feb 01, 2018

buena introducción a la psicología positiva

by Zhukov A

Feb 17, 2016

Very useful and easy for comprehension course

by Annetta E

Feb 04, 2017

Loved it!!!

by Zayra L

Jan 12, 2016

I loved it! Thanks for sharing!!!!

by Natela R

Feb 29, 2016

not only very useful information, but very good therapy!

by lukasz k

Feb 22, 2016

Great course about positive emotions!

by Pramod A

May 17, 2016

I learnt several significant things: that Psychology can also apply to the Positive psyche and its development, and the existence of the Vagus nerve, which to me was a revelation about the physical link between the brain/mind and the heart - something most of us intuitively believe to be true. So I know there is science to support the advice of "think with your heart!"

I like the format Dr. Fredrickson uses so effectively - a circle of participants who share their experiences and perspectives in a friendly manner, this walking the talk. It almost makes me want to join the group. About the only thing missing is a glowing fireplace! She also emanates a very positive, open approach, again teaching by example, which I believe is the best way to teach.

Finally, I am very comforted by the knowledge Positive Psychology supports the teachings of Buddha and Jesus, which essentially is "As you think, so shall you be." This realization and awareness will change how I interact with others, bring about results in accordance with positive thoughts, and so change my life. As a first step, I will join IPPA.

My deep sense of gratitude to Dr. Fredrickson and her colleagues in the course. Thank you!

by Helen M

Jun 24, 2016

Great course. Very enjoyable and relevant. Positive emotions will resonate all around

by Beatris B R

Nov 08, 2016

A course very rich in information and experiential. Very good to have direct contact with great researchers of the area. And Barbara is a sweet person.

by Nicole M

Nov 28, 2017

Absolutely loved this course. Thank you so much for the opportunity!

by Saladi S L

Dec 08, 2015

Good study

by Florian A D

Dec 08, 2015

Super cours, très intéressant, un grand merci a Barbara Friedrickson pour la mise à disposition de ces connaissances.

Great course, very interesting, a great thanks to Barbara fora all, it was awesome

by Fernanda R

Apr 10, 2017

Curso muito interessante, a psicologia positiva tem sido um assunto comum hoje em dia num mundo que doenças como depressão e ansiedade tomam conta dos nossos sentimentos.

by Sumedh C

Jan 21, 2016

Great overview of positive psychology in a clear, concise, relatable and understanding manner. This has been an eye-opener for me and has ensured that I choose and embrace Positive Psychology in my post graduate education as much as I can.

by Marian P

Feb 11, 2016

A fantastic course to develop knowledge on positive psychology, and will really help me and my clients. Barbara is excellent, and this course is very easy to follow and understand. Have already been recommending it to my colleagues. Thanks from the UK!