Chevron Left
Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam に戻る

Google Cloud による Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
237件の評価
39件のレビュー

コースについて

From the course: "The best way to prepare for the exam is to be competent in the skills required of the job." This course uses a top-down approach to recognize knowledge and skills already known, and to surface information and skill areas for additional preparation. You can use this course to help create your own custom preparation plan. It helps you distinguish what you know from what you don't know. And it helps you develop and practice skills required of practitioners who perform this job. The course follows the organization of the Exam Guide outline, presenting highest-level concepts, "touchstones", for you to determine whether you feel confident about your knowledge of that area and its dependent concepts, or if you want more study. You also will learn about and have the opportunity to practice key job skills, including cognitive skills such as case analysis, identifying technical watchpoints, and developing proposed solutions. These are job skills that are also exam skills. You will also test your basic abilities with Activity Tracking Challenge Labs. And you will have many sample questions similar to those on the exam, including solutions. The end of the course contains an ungraded practice exam quiz, followed by a graded practice exam quiz that simulates the exam-taking experience....

人気のレビュー

BD

Mar 04, 2019

excellent review and preparation of GCP topics for creating, designing and building the business + technical requirements for cloud architecture solutions.

TL

Mar 08, 2019

Good course - save time and this course summarizes all skills /experience needed to pass the exam,

フィルター:

Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam: 1 - 25 / 39 レビュー

by Tjandra L

Mar 08, 2019

Good course - save time and this course summarizes all skills /experience needed to pass the exam,

by Luis

Jul 18, 2019

For me all the courses I have taken at Coursera are very well-prepared and I have spent a nice time doing them. Related to thise course I think is very suitable in order prepare for Certificate examination however I want to comment something referred to Graded Quiz, it is that has exactly the same questions than Ungraded Quiz so I think it would be more useful to make a test with different questions. Thank-you very much you've made a great work¡¡¡¡

by Marko V

Apr 16, 2019

useless

by Carlos A L A

Feb 19, 2019

Excelente curso, tengo que aprovecharlo para mi futura certificación. Muchas gracias.

by Hugo A

Feb 27, 2019

Thanks or the details, this was a very helpful preparation course

by Olav C

Mar 26, 2019

Very nice course

by Stan S

Mar 27, 2019

Good recap of your career in cloud design.

by Luis E S N

Mar 12, 2019

Well, it's very similar to any exam prep course for Azure and AWS. With the devil hidden in the details, you have to pay attention to which technical and business needs you need to cover with the solution.

by bettina d

Mar 04, 2019

excellent review and preparation of GCP topics for creating, designing and building the business + technical requirements for cloud architecture solutions.

by Francisco H

Feb 14, 2019

muy buen curso. Para reforzar antes del examen

by Ratan D

Apr 16, 2019

Well organised and intense couse, I loved it..:-)

by Miguel P C G

Jun 19, 2019

Great!

by Mahesh E

Jul 06, 2019

Good learning

by Mauricio M U

Jul 08, 2019

Excelente curso

by NEIL T

Jul 23, 2019

Useful material and labs.

by Jigar C

Jul 29, 2019

Good

by Tomás T S

Jul 30, 2019

Super!!!

by Sahid T

Aug 12, 2019

Great and awesome !

by Nick D

Sep 02, 2019

Hard work, great content, good challenge labs

by Atichat P

Sep 02, 2019

Good

by SasiKumar S

Sep 07, 2019

revised all concepts and helped in identifying the topics that need preparation

by Angel D

Sep 14, 2019

interesting! full of new things to learn

by Markus S M

Jan 10, 2019

Dual challenges at the end are Docker/Linux specific, not GPA specific.

by Arjen G

Mar 25, 2019

It gives rapid overview of the subject to be expected at the exams. There are some good example questions and graded labs.

by Jeff S

Mar 04, 2019

excellent high level overview of the exam. My only recommendation is to have different question for the ungraded/graded practice exam at the end of the course. Since you are unlimited in your number of attempts on the ungraded version. By the time I practiced my way through the questions and understood why I got some answers incorrect. During the graded exam, I was able to identify the correct answer mostly because it was familiar.