Chevron Left
Preparing for and Passing Technical Certifications に戻る

ROI トレーニング による Preparing for and Passing Technical Certifications の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
21件の評価
10件のレビュー

コースについて

Technology provides you with great opportunities for professional advancement, and technical certifications prove your knowledge, expertise, and hands-on experience to prospective employers or clients. It is extremely important to organizations like AWS, Google, Microsoft, Oracle, ITIL, PMI, and many others that their certifications prove technical expertise; otherwise, their certifications are of no value. That is why the exams are so hard. This course is intended to help you formulate an effective learning plan that will build the knowledge you need, not only to pass the exam but to be truly competent in the technology you are being tested on....

人気のレビュー

SS
2021年10月18日

Provides a breakdown, a low-level overview on how to study and methods to study certification exams. It gives me a idea to plan and strategize to study and take the certification exam.

DR
2020年11月10日

Excellent Job Rachel! Loved the content and you kept it super entertaining and engaging. I'll let you know when I pass my certification.

フィルター:

Preparing for and Passing Technical Certifications: 1 - 10 / 10 レビュー

by Ibrahim J

2021年8月29日

Great Course for Learning and getting Certified in any field. Thanks to the entire course Team and Google for this opportunity.

by Mike R

2020年11月24日

Great course, both for those who need to pass certification tests, and for those who support them (such as instructors, and/or preparers of learning content).

The introduction to Bloom's taxonomy was very helpful: for learners, they can use this to anticipate the type of questions they get, and for instructors, it can guide what sort of questions you should be asking of students.

There are also some really useful tips on managing your study process by applying agile techniques like Kanban boards and backlogs, and the reminder to present the material via different learning modes is salutary! Hope others find the course as useful as I did!

by Santik S

2021年10月19日

Provides a breakdown, a low-level overview on how to study and methods to study certification exams. It gives me a idea to plan and strategize to study and take the certification exam.

by Douglas R

2020年11月11日

Excellent Job Rachel! Loved the content and you kept it super entertaining and engaging. I'll let you know when I pass my certification.

by Stanislav R

2021年3月18日

Very useful hints and easy to apply. Such combination makes them precious.

Much appreciated, Rachel!

by Abhilasha B

2021年7月22日

Good Knowledge for how to prepare for good Examination , Prioritizing the work

by Reinaldo j d s

2021年4月5日

Uma boa visão para se prepara para a certificação e palnos de estudo.

by Jordan E

2020年11月13日

Instructor was engaging and course content was well laid out.

by Hugo L V

2021年2月5日

Great course. Very good advices.

by Alex F

2020年11月13日

Great Course!