Chevron Left
Professional development: Improve yourself, always に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Professional development: Improve yourself, always の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
668件の評価
153件のレビュー

コースについて

The world of work is characterised by rapid ongoing change. In this dynamic environment, one of the most critical skills for leaders is their capacity to learn and to adapt; to engage in the continuous development of their skills in managing and leading others. This course will assist you in the ongoing development of your skills and abilities by focusing on the nature of the self-development process. You will reflect on and develop self-awareness of your current leadership style to understand the strengths you need to develop and which challenges you will face as a leader. The course also examines the change process, and explores the processes of self-regulation that underpin personal skill development....

人気のレビュー

MK
2020年8月22日

The course content, assignments and test questions are structured in such a way that one can understand and familiarize on the concepts.\n\nI really enjoyed the learning.\n\nThank you.

NG
2020年9月5日

Professor Paul Nesbit is very clear in detailing course with ease of understanding to follow. Look forward to get enrolled for more courses with Coursea and Professor Paul Nesbit

フィルター:

Professional development: Improve yourself, always: 1 - 25 / 154 レビュー

by Shaurya s

2020年4月9日

Amazing experience doing this course. Gained a lot of insight towards things I didn't know but I sometimes implemented or practised. Gained valuable insight towards managing communications, relations, work, stress, behaviour, actions, etc. overall this course helped me to identify the value of continuous learning and improvement along with continuous development. Also, I gained knowledge regarding managing grudges, threats, acknowledging the real meaning of someone rewarding me - their intentions behind it and also, managing emotions.

I would like to mention that I'm extremely overwhelmed by the Professor and his teaching style. the way he connected to the examples and to real-life situations made me dive deep into practicality.

Thank-you

by Gokul P D

2020年3月27日

Affective

by Bernard D V

2020年3月18日

A really nice course about how to improve yourself at work or in life. I have to admit it can be blurry at the beginnig with all those "self-something" expressions but the teacher is providing good explanations, useful examples and usable tricks. I recommend this course for anybody who wants to continue to grow and learn.

by Gerardo M M

2020年4月6日

In my opinion it is a very good course, with good information and useful insights, strategies and techniques.

Also, I liked the performance of professor Nesbit, I think he has a very clear pronunciation and a nice voice.

by Monique B

2020年7月14日

I really enjoyed this six week course. I will most definitely try to apply the learning into my daily life..Thank you for the great opportunity to learn about Professional development: Improve Yourself , always.

by Nikhil G

2020年9月6日

Professor Paul Nesbit is very clear in detailing course with ease of understanding to follow. Look forward to get enrolled for more courses with Coursea and Professor Paul Nesbit

by Bindu S

2020年11月3日

This course will surely help me to understand and

continuously develop my work style & skills and it will help me to improve myself in my daily life.

by Sorin S

2020年10月10日

I've found out that I was already doing part of the steps presented in the course, therefore I definitely agree, understand and recommend the course.

by Bhanu G

2020年4月25日

This course is very helpful, to make decision and understand yourself, peoples and develop and better understanding towards career and growth

by Rajkumar

2020年5月12日

The course explored the various methods of self development. It also highlighted the importance of continuous self development.

by Janet D

2020年7月21日

An engaging course that helps you develop a step by step approach consciously towards improving your self.

by Pinnamul D R

2020年4月7日

i can learn new things from this its useful for me thanks

by Ahmed E M A

2020年3月19日

Highly recommended, well informative and enjoyable

by KARTHIK K S

2020年4月13日

nice!!

by karunakar j

2020年8月23日

This is a wonderful course and very insightful for one's personal and professional development. The faculty is very effective in delivering the lecture, and the course content is indeed very good particularly the reference to articles and videos from leading websites. This course has provided me clear insight about how to direct my efforts towards self development for successful outcome. As mentioned in the course, in a self development effort the same person is both the subject and the object of the effort , and is continuously affected by the outcomes that may impact his ability to lead successfully to the end goal. This has indeed been my story when I have abandoned a lot of self development initiatives midway. I am sure with the knowledge gained in this course, I will have better chance to stay the course of self development initiatives.

by Sathishkumar K

2020年5月20日

Thank you Coursera team for the excellent course, An amazing experience doing this course. I have to admit it can be blurry at the beginning with all those "self-something" expressions but the teacher is providing good explanations, useful examples and usable tricks. Gained a lot of insight towards things A really nice course about how to improve yourself at work or in life. I recommend this course for anybody who wants to continue to grow and learn.

by HIMANSHU T

2020年7月1日

Course content is very useful and can be applied practically while leading life by examples. The course helps us to understand physical and social environment and inter-relation between person, behavior and environment. The Professor taught this course in very simple and lucid manner and make the course easier for us !

by S R

2020年9月9日

Very good course, it teach about self awareness, self understanding, self development for a leadership style and gives me more confidence to my self development and my future career and very much thankful to the coach explaining in simple manner and easily understand Thankyou very much for TMTC

by Jorge F

2021年3月17日

GREAT PROGRAM TO ADVANCE YOUR LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Professor Paul Nesbit is a great speaker showing during this program several concepts to improve ourselves. He also provides pragmatic tools to implement. This is really one of the greatest programs I have taken in Coursera!!!

by Balakrishna A

2020年7月31日

Excellent learning about developing yourself. Learnt a lot about self-developing, self-monitoring, self-evaluating, self-control along with other behavioral strategies that can be used and/or applied in out day to day activity in office or other social gatherings....cheers.!!

by Jasbir S

2020年7月18日

This course is very interesting, from that has learnt about how to develop professionalism, by improving myself through self-understanding, self- awareness,self -developing , self reflection,and during that self-changing what problem are facing and overcome that problems.

by Kamal J

2020年6月25日

Excellent learning.... Really helpful as for self awareness & making decisions accurately and continuously improving work in a professional way by managing time & Self- Behaviour.

Thanks to my organization & Coursera for this great opportunity to learn continuously.......

by Konda S

2020年9月26日

I learned a lot from this course. But, the thing I did not understand is that whether this course is intended for Undergraduate students or only for the people in their professional lives. Anyway, there's a lot to learn from this course. Thank you!

by Rajiv K P

2020年9月29日

An excellent insight into the world of professional development. Professor Nesbit has an engaging style, uses examples and illustrations effectively. The course also has a well curated set of additional resources which one must not neglect.

by Rubén A N G

2020年7月15日

This all set of courses continue to amaze me, one an the other. This lessons, I'm keeping them all for life. Than you very much to all the professors and the University for sharing this valuable knowlegde to us all. Greetings from Mexico