Chevron Left
Project Execution: Running the Project に戻る

Google による Project Execution: Running the Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,880件の評価
323件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the fourth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will delve into the execution and closing phases of the project life cycle. You will learn what aspects of a project to track and how to track them. You will also learn how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. As you explore quality management, you will learn how to measure customer satisfaction and implement continuous improvement and process improvement techniques. Next, you will examine how to prioritize data, how to use data to inform your decision-making, and how to effectively present that data. Then, you will strengthen your leadership skills as you study the stages of team development and how to manage team dynamics. After that, you will discover tools that provide effective project team communication, how to organize and facilitate meetings, and how to effectively communicate project status updates. Finally, you will examine the steps of the project closing process and how to create and share project closing documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Identify what aspects of a project to track and compare different tracking methods. - Discuss how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. - Explain the key quality management concepts of quality standards, quality planning, quality assurance, and quality control. - Describe how to create continuous improvement and process improvement and how to measure customer satisfaction. - Explain the purpose of a retrospective and describe how to conduct one. - Demonstrate how to prioritize and analyze data and how to communicate a project’s data-informed story. - Identify tools that provide effective project team communication and explore best practices for communicating project status updates. - Describe the steps of the closing process for stakeholders, the project team, and project managers....

人気のレビュー

LR
2021年6月27日

Outstanding course!\n\nSummarizes several different skills to manage a team.\n\nIts real life approach goes much beyond the project management boundaries, can be useful to anyone!

RS
2021年4月14日

Of the 4 courses I've taken so far, this is the best for my own personal experience. However, the instructor videos are lengthy at times and she could slow down some times.

フィルター:

Project Execution: Running the Project: 51 - 75 / 359 レビュー

by Adil A

2021年12月22日

أنا سعيد بالوصول إلى هذه المرحلة في تخطيط وتنفيذ المشروع، وأنا ممتن جدا لكل طاقم كورسيرا على الخبرة والمعرفة التي قدموها لنا خلال طيلة هذه المراحل

شكرا لكم جميعا

by Jessica C

2022年1月15日

It was a great course with a lot to learn with enough space to digest. I appreciated the really useful information on the closing out of the project.

by Joseph Q

2021年8月15日

I found the projects throughout this course challenging and very informative. Although difficult, I found the course a great learning experience.

by Anwar A

2021年12月17日

The course was very good overall. But, I am having a message that tells me to verify ID. I do verify my name but I am still getting the message?

by kristi g

2021年7月22日

I learned so much! Even though it was a ton of information it was easy to understand and visualize. Loved the lectures and the resources-

by Diego R

2021年6月18日

Excelente curso, completa las expectativas y permite tener un completo panorama como para luego de finalizado profundizar con otros cursos.

by Shradha M G

2021年7月22日

The elements of the topic explained through detailed project plant pals was quite helpful! Great work by the team who created the courses.

by Alex G

2021年9月29日

Very good course in content. In my opinion speakers and presentations are too linear... sometimes boring to follow. But content is great.

by Alessio T

2022年1月3日

Really interesting and complete experience, a great overview of PM documents and practise explained in clear and user friendly way.

by Sahil K

2021年9月8日

Amazing course! Really shows what goes into the really running a project and equips you will all the tools and knowledge to do so.

by Grace L

2021年9月2日

So much learnings. Weekly challenges and activity really helped me improve my daily tasks in customer facing as a Sales person.

by Yasin A

2021年8月22日

It is a perfectly designed course. It offers up to date knowledge with artifacts that guides implementation. Thank you so much.

by Somasekhar Y

2021年6月7日

The course was very thought provoking and gave us a lot of things to think over.. It was one of the tough courses to complete!

by Srilu K

2021年12月28日

There is a lot of information to process but the instructor has a very good knowledge of explaining it very well. Thank you!

by Thomas C B

2021年11月18日

Extremely thorough. I learned quite a bit about the ins and outs of project management and feel empowered to keep going.

by YURI M D S

2021年7月9日

Great course,

The instructor is an amazing person, the videos were very precise, lots of readings, quizzes and activities.

by Peter S

2021年11月14日

I​t's not until you do this 'Running the project' do you really know if you know the stuff in the five previous courses.

by Jorge A P P

2021年9月11日

Mucho aprendizaje, me sirvió mucho recordé conceptos y los mismos son muy rápidos de aplicar, voy por lo dos que faltan.

by Dhwanit J

2021年10月19日

This is a very good source of the project management so the candidate can be able to understand how to run the project

by Karolina Z

2021年9月19日

V​ery good teacher, she made it entertaining and at the same time easily digestible. Teaching is clearly her passion.

by Rebecca R

2022年1月20日

The presenter, Elita, was the most engaging so far. Great material and more focused on the necessity of soft skills.

by Jamal M S

2021年12月9日

Thanks all for the good and valuable content. All the details and processes a project manager should familiar with.

by Filipa F

2021年11月11日

Bastante útil para conhecer a real importância das diferentes fases desde o início do projeto até à sua conclusão.

by Rodrigo

2021年8月6日

G​reat course! Helped me to learn the fundamentals and different tools to successfully becoming a Project Manager.

by MIRZA M B

2021年8月24日

Excellent designed course, very helpful, very valuable knowledge. The instructor was really nice & knowledgeable.