Chevron Left
Protecting Business Innovations via Strategy に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Protecting Business Innovations via Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
48件の評価
14件のレビュー

コースについて

Protecting Business Innovations Via Strategy Watch Course Overview: https://youtu.be/mUja4iwbrTE Strategy can be useful for protecting business innovation when no other form of protection exist (e.g. copyright, patent & trademark). Strategy can also compliment and strengthen other forms of innovation protection. Understanding how to use strategy to protect innovation and limitation of strategy as a form of protection will be useful for business managers. This course will cover strategies from tangible resources to intangible strategies business employ to be successful. (1) Resource-based strategy (2) Move fast or get passed (3) e-commerce (4) Changing the rules This course is one part of a four course series focusing on protection of business innovations using copyright, patent, trademark and strategy, and these four courses may be taken in any order that is most beneficial to students interested in learning about protecting innovation. Other courses in the Protecting Business Innovations series: 1. Copyright: https://www.coursera.org/learn/protect-business-innovations-copyright 2. Trademark: https://www.coursera.org/learn/protect-business-innovations-trademark 3. Patent: https://www.coursera.org/learn/protect-business-innovations-patent 4. Strategy: https://www.coursera.org/learn/protect-business-innovations-strategy...

人気のレビュー

MM
2020年6月18日

Professor Clark makes an amazing job of keeping you engaged and always eager for the next lesson.

JP
2018年4月8日

Nice overview of the strategies for business to keep advantage in the market

フィルター:

Protecting Business Innovations via Strategy: 1 - 14 / 14 レビュー

by HRUSIKESH N

2021年8月17日

This was my last course in the series of 4 lectures consisting of protecting business innovations using copyright, trademark, patent and strategy by Prof. CLARK. I really, really loved Prof. CLARK. The course was absolutely mesmerizing and I am sure the concepts l learned would serve me well throughout my professional career. It was highly systematic and complete with real life case studies, comparisons between brands and how they operated and played with strategies to strengthen their market positions. I really loved the approach of Prof. CLARK and will certainly remember this experience for a lifetime.

by John M

2021年4月24日

Having completed one of the sister courses in this series of four, this module was equally informative and clear too. Prof Theodore Clark, narrates in a softly spoken yet authoritative manner. I can recommend as both an intermediate introduction or a professional refresher course.

by Muskan k

2020年6月4日

Excellent course to understand and enjoy each aspect of IPR I would recommend to take all sequential course to enjoy. It starts with very basics, before taking this course I should not have any experience but now I went through it and provides me crucial Command on subject.

by Yury S

2021年9月14日

Amazing course additionally addressing the business structure, marketing and law. Would recommend to any entrepreneur. One downside is the peer reviewed assignment in the end of the course - it will simply slow down your certificate very well.

by Devimaris C N T

2020年7月20日

This course was amazing. Taught you how to protect your business in many ways. Be innovative and being a big firm is your motivation to be better from your competitors. See any potential from any aspect of business. Good luck, guys!

by YS C

2020年10月21日

A interesting course and professor introduce some concept through case studies that can help us to understand the concept

by Mohsen M M

2020年6月19日

Professor Clark makes an amazing job of keeping you engaged and always eager for the next lesson.

by Jesús S

2018年4月9日

Nice overview of the strategies for business to keep advantage in the market

by João B

2020年6月4日

Excelent teacher and very good lectures

by Tran T T

2021年6月15日

This course is useful for me !

by Manohar Z

2020年8月17日

nice experience and learning

by Maureen S

2021年6月4日

E​xcellent course. Materials could do with updating. Grading system for Assignment can be discouraging. But if you put the work in, you'll take away skills of great value in the real world.

by ishaan o

2019年4月10日

good couse

by Kadambeswaran B

2019年6月7日

The examples discussed were good.