Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
10,616件の評価
1,382件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

BC
2020年4月28日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

JC
2017年5月25日

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 201 - 225 / 1,349 レビュー

by Win H N

2020年9月27日

It give a lot of knowledge during covid19 period for me.

Especially thanks to coursera and constructor

Charles Russell Severance.You give me a lot of things.

by Ankush R

2020年4月20日

Excellent Course. Thank you Dr Chuck. You have a new fan now. I will be doing more courses from you. You have made it sound so simple. Thanks Again. Ankush

by Celine A

2020年8月28日

A well structured and easy to follow course for beginners. The notions are well explained and the quizzes/assignments are directly related to the lessons.

by 黃中彥

2019年1月6日

The most important is not the certification. Is how much you learned. I learned very much by reproducing the works. Thank you dr.Chuck and teaching staff.

by Luis T

2018年12月13日

Great course, because you can explore the inmense capacity of python for data retrieving, spidering the web and visualization of the most common content.

by Zawmyo H

2020年7月4日

This is a final course of Python Specialization offered by University of Michigan. This is a great course who want to do the python projects with Data.

by Rifat R

2020年4月30日

Professor, I would like to pursue my PhD degree under your supervision. I have a large interest on NLP, AI, Data science. Thanks for your cooperation.

by Willem N

2019年8月11日

Couldn't believe that I would be able to complete the course! I am thankful I pressed on. Now I have more confidence to take on another Python course.

by Ghosh A

2018年8月12日

This course was most important one. It cleared lot of doubt on web scraping. Many Thanks for introducing me to JS and Google charts for visualization.

by Joshua M

2018年1月22日

Fantastic specialization - I have accomplished so much in my career over the last several years because of this information.

Thank you Chuck! You rock!

by K. R J

2016年4月8日

5 stars for inspiring gazillion confidence with the exercises

3 stars for not pushing us hard during capstone

Mean of 4

Nah !! Actually 5 Its perfect !

by Shristi S

2020年11月7日

It was a great course. I recently completed my project and all my concepts of python are clear. All the video lectures, assignments are very helpful.

by Piyush D

2020年5月18日

The best course and specialization present in terms of MOOCs.

Dr. Charles is a magician, from Slytherin and he helped me learn Parselmouth (Python).

by Christi J V

2017年11月10日

A fantastic course and a fantastic specialization. It has given me all the confidence and skill that I needed to be able to program using Python.

by Yeo K N

2020年9月25日

This marks the end of a wonderful learning journey from knowing nothing about Python, being able to understand the syntax, and write programmes

by Philip D

2018年9月5日

This was a nice way to wrap up the specialization. A lot of useful tricks used in the examples that will no doubt be referenced in the future.

by Jaafar A

2020年8月21日

Very good course, I learned how to program from scratch and now I am more confident to program and also to learn other programming languages.

by Arya H

2020年6月16日

It has been a great experience learning python and Dr.Chuck is really an inspiring teacher. Everyone should definitely take up this course.

by Ty W

2019年8月25日

Dr Chuck was great as always and I learned more about Python, however, I thought it would be more challenging and involve more programming.

by Eric P

2019年8月1日

I can't recommend this specialization highly enough. Dr. Chuck is a great instructor and presents the material in a clear and concise way.

by MAYURESH M M

2020年5月18日

This was a great journey from last to end. I learned a lot of new things and important things thank you Dr.chuk for being beautiful guide.

by Mark A

2020年3月25日

Nice to have a chance to change things up a bit. More open ended forum posts are fun, and it gets you to think a bit more about 'stuff'.

by Moez B

2016年11月19日

Easy course to bookend the specialization. I am using some of the visualizations knowledge to develop my own projects. Thanks, Dr. Chuck.

by Karen G P

2019年8月27日

Staff is awesome and course is really instructive if you get to do the Project. Also really flexible. Thanks teachers! Thanks Dr. Chuck!

by Jerry E B J

2016年5月17日

I really enjoyed this course. I recommend it to anyone that wants to be challenged to utilize and improve an Architecture with Python.