Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,031件の評価
688件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 226 - 250 / 666 レビュー

by ANNA B

Apr 03, 2018

It is really good course!

It helped me understand overall basic concepts of Data mining/scripting and visualization!

by Deleted A

Mar 02, 2018

great

by DHARMENDRA A

Nov 15, 2017

Good concepts on emailing, checking them in SQLITE, virtualization and cloud CONCEPTS. i LIKED THEM.

by Ashok K J

Jan 17, 2018

Great Course for Visualization.....

by Pau G C

Jun 29, 2018

A good way to see how it works a real complex code and to understand the connection with a database

by Phương N

Sep 28, 2017

Amazing course with adorable tutor

by Jinhui H

Aug 18, 2017

excellent!

by Magesh M

May 29, 2018

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

!

by Nitish K S

Jun 29, 2018

great concept and really really great teaching !

by Marc

Jan 02, 2018

Great class, good materials and lectures / code reviews

by Roger M E

Aug 09, 2017

Fantástico, muy buen curso

by Daniel B

Nov 10, 2017

The courses were presented in a professional, logical sequence, where each sequence was built off of the progress of the previous sequence. This was a wonderful experience! Dr. Severance and his staff of mentors were primarily responsible for the success and ease of reaching my goals in a learn-at-your-own-pace environment. Thank your for this valuable opportunity to observe and learn, and for opening a door to a wonderful world of possibilities!

by Charles S

Jun 30, 2018

The capstone really put all the previous material together

by Raveena A

May 05, 2018

Well Framed!

by Javad R

May 21, 2018

i

n

t

e

r

e

s

t

i

n

g

by 王渌汀

Mar 13, 2018

That's really an integrated practice of all the skills learnt before!

by Pablo M

Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Chuck's charisma makes taking this course a very enjoyable experience.

by Emin C

Oct 11, 2016

Great course!

by Hrithik S

Jul 30, 2017

It is a great and very informative course. .The style of teaching of Professor Chuck Severance is very cool.. Cheers

by Jared B

Oct 17, 2017

Excellent finale to a great specialization.

by Devarsh A K

Jun 11, 2016

The final course in the specialization, we have to learn to use our skills to do projects. Less of coding and more application of knowledge. We can choose to quickly get a certificate or immerse in the experience.

by Joacim N

Feb 19, 2017

ENJOYED IT!!! Dr Chuck fantastic mentor!

by Ermishin A

Dec 28, 2017

Dr. Chuck gives a material and you can implement any data visualization you like and be proud of your result! The Capstone helps you to think about ways of doing your own project and teaches how to do it. Nice course!

by William O

Dec 23, 2016

Great place to begin learning Python.

by Andrey K

Oct 19, 2016

I learned to understand the structure of the algorithm, several codes are given only one solution, that with the support of java, shtml, CSS can be visualized data to make minor changes to the code and change the visualization.

Writing code Dr. complicated but when we look at you see the familiar approaches to writing and take them to his application.

Thank you!