Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,047件の評価
689件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 251 - 275 / 671 レビュー

by Xinyue Z

May 06, 2017

Thank you Dr.Chuck!!

by Juan A

Aug 12, 2017

Dr. Chuck is one of the greatest teachers. I love the way how he teaches.

All the courses are excellent, except the capstone, it was short and less challenging. I hope this can be improved in the future.

by William S D

Sep 03, 2017

Great course!

by Aditi I

May 16, 2017

This course, the whole specialization, was extremely helpful. Dr.Chuck is a great teacher and he made it super simple to learn and understand python. The assignments are equally great. They are not too hard but just right and give you hands-on experience. I really enjoyed all the courses and have earned 6 valuable certificates thanks to UMICH

by Daniel

May 14, 2017

Great course! Learned a lot! I thought the capstone would be more challenging versus thought provoking, but I still enjoyed the course and learned a great deal about python!

by Juan V

Apr 14, 2017

Great course. Whetted my appetite to learn more about python and data visualization.

by shatabdi m

Oct 22, 2017

Good use of python along with javascript and html

by Khalid S

Nov 16, 2017

Great course

by Eduards K

Jun 20, 2017

I think Capstone was actually easier than previous courses, as much of the theory was previously described. Nevertheless it also mean t scaling it up to a completely new level.

by Priyabrata P

Aug 22, 2017

Great course. Just needs the basic python as the prerequisites. Easy to complete. Thanks a lot Dr. Chuck.

by Vipul P

Sep 10, 2017

Good Course. However, I think, the course should give mandatory assignments, so that one would have to work on an entire end to end solution to qualify for the certificate.

by Andrey A

Jun 01, 2017

All is well, but I wish the projects would be a bit more complex

by Musalula S

Jan 07, 2017

Fantastic and Practical

by Sri K

Feb 24, 2018

not that helpful

by Amr M K

Aug 26, 2017

Greaaaaaaaat Specialization!...... I enjoy it vey much ^____^

by 董铁君

Oct 12, 2016

第一次在couresra上课,感觉还好,在大学里大家都学过#c,所以前半段python上手很快,很可惜,选择题和编程题目太过于简单,对比与我学校自己的编程课程并没有深入。第一次听英语课是新奇的体验,就结而论只能说是大概的对python这一块有一个简单的认识。

整个课程给人一种通识或是公选课的感觉,并不像专业课那样,对于像我这样的非计算机系的学生是足够了,若想较深入的学习还是要找相关书籍来看。

by Muhammad A A

Nov 04, 2016

Exceptional Learning opportunity

by Rohit

Jan 29, 2018

Dr-chuck is Awesome

by Krishna K

Nov 21, 2016

This is really really good course to learn data retrieving, visualization and processing, professor is awesome and the way he explain about such knowledge is really really awesome.

by akash

Mar 31, 2017

awsome

by Shaily S

Jan 07, 2018

Awesome Course and Instructor

by Ian S

Apr 30, 2017

Excellent course, easy to follow while still challenging.

by Anand N

Jul 11, 2017

Good course .

by manuel e c e

Aug 29, 2017

Awesome!

by Haoyu C

Jun 24, 2017

Great course.