Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,047件の評価
689件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 76 - 100 / 670 レビュー

by Raunak S

Sep 04, 2018

good enough course for the concluding part of the whole specialization course but should have been more complicated and challenging.

by Bhanu P

Oct 05, 2018

very useful

by Rahul T G

Oct 06, 2018

Good some idea on visualization tool and databases.

by Zelin C

Oct 05, 2018

This course gave beginners a hand-on experience about how to do web scraping using Python.

by beeram g

Oct 05, 2018

GOOD

by gontimukkala v k

Oct 05, 2018

good

by Mallepoola P k

Oct 09, 2018

Good

by Francisco N

Oct 11, 2018

Great code to come back and see the techniques in the future, when trying to build our own programs.

by Yiwen

Oct 11, 2018

Amazing course! It opened my eyes by demonstrating how powerful python is.

by Tingyu Y

Oct 26, 2018

brilliant lecture!Thanks for the help

by Andy B

Oct 30, 2018

Excellent course!

by CHELIKAM S C

Nov 06, 2018

nice work

by Joshua B

Nov 10, 2018

Very exceedingly practical concepts taught in this specialization. The teaching techniques aren't perfect, but what is taught is absolutely superb! The things you learn in this course you will use about every day of your programming life.

by Anson V A

Nov 10, 2018

Excellent

by Ronak S

Nov 10, 2018

Very precious course for basics.

by Huy N

Nov 14, 2018

<3 Python

by Lucía C L

Nov 20, 2018

Good lessons

by NAGARAJU H

Oct 24, 2018

super

by 许波

Nov 16, 2018

very good!

by GANGURU S R

Nov 17, 2018

in this concept we are learning data processing and visualization data with python

by George-Ann S

Aug 05, 2018

One of the best courses I've taken on Coursera.

by Phillip D

Aug 05, 2018

I really enjoyed Dr. Chuck's Python for Everybody class.

by Soganur S V G

Aug 22, 2018

THE COURSERA COURSE WAS A EXTARDINARY LEARNING COURSE

by Victor d A N

Jul 19, 2018

This is the conclusion of the Phyton for Everyone Specialization. You you arrived here congratulations!

The course is really fast and there are lot of good worked exercises with codes that use all that was taught in the previous course of this specialization.

Enjoy.

by Lakkimsetti G S

Jul 20, 2018

super and good