Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
12,320件の評価
1,607件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course

(132件のレビュー)

Relevant project

(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

BC

2020年4月28日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

AG

2021年7月9日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 326 - 350 / 1,582 レビュー

by Hamed V

2022年1月24日

This Course is Awesome and i learned very useful stuffs about programming and python in this course.

by Roshan K

2020年8月15日

awesome specialization.. learned a lot of new things but not python. need to practice somewhere else

by Francisco

2018年10月11日

Great code to come back and see the techniques in the future, when trying to build our own programs.

by DHARMENDRA A

2017年11月15日

Good concepts on emailing, checking them in SQLITE, virtualization and cloud CONCEPTS. i LIKED THEM.

by Kin G O

2016年6月14日

The things that can be built with the skills we developed throughout the specialization are amazing.

by Brayant A A P

2021年6月23日

T​he exam was very interesting and a quickly review of the topics covered throughout the four units

by Shane C

2020年5月23日

great. now that I passed the quiz i want to work on the small projects and see where this leads to.

by BIPUL K S

2020年4月20日

I love this course. Dr.chuck is an amazing instructor. He can explain things in the easiest manner.

by Pau G

2018年6月29日

A good way to see how it works a real complex code and to understand the connection with a database

by Pim S

2020年4月29日

I learn a lot, enjoyed making the questions and assignments.

Clear and good lessons via the videos

by Janik W

2021年5月11日

Great Course for getting many things together Python, SQLite, Javascript and its graphic diagrams

by Sarah H H

2019年3月15日

I really enjoyed the complex code. I wish I had to learn more about it, but enjoyed the overview!

by Octavio F M

2016年4月14日

In this course Dr. Chuck will teach you how to visualize data and work with it.

You can't miss it.

by Exzar K M M

2020年12月1日

Thank you so much for the incredible experience. I am so glad to take this course as a beginner.

by Mark N

2022年4月3日

Still working through the bonus peer-review challenges, but looking forward to this experience.

by Andres R

2020年5月3日

Great!! I think that this course change my point of view about programming and online learning.

by santiago v b

2020年11月23日

Excellent course to familiarize yourself with Python and learn very useful and valuable tools.

by Rushikesh p

2020年11月2日

This course was the one of the best course on Coursera The teaching of dr Charles is very good

by Paul s J

2019年3月6日

I loved this part since it allows you to go out on your own and analyze your own data sources.

by zhe h

2017年8月22日

very helpful course. looking forward to have following courses that go deeper from this point.

by Anne A

2017年3月19日

This was a good consolidation of the learning from the previous courses in the specialisation.

by Sahil B

2021年6月3日

so nice to learn. the way of teaching and presentation is too good. interface.... i loved it.

by Andres P

2020年6月13日

Muy buen curso, logré aprender los conceptos básicos e intermedios de python, muchas gracias!

by Eswaramoorthi S

2019年6月27日

It was very good assignment to test the knowledge of what we learned in the previous courses.

by Sravanthi

2020年5月12日

It is an excellent program to learn practical way of thinking and writing programs in Python