Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
10,277件の評価
1,340件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

BC

Apr 29, 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 201 - 225 / 1,308 レビュー

by Zawmyo H

Jul 04, 2020

This is a final course of Python Specialization offered by University of Michigan. This is a great course who want to do the python projects with Data.

by Rifat R

Apr 30, 2020

Professor, I would like to pursue my PhD degree under your supervision. I have a large interest on NLP, AI, Data science. Thanks for your cooperation.

by Willem N

Aug 11, 2019

Couldn't believe that I would be able to complete the course! I am thankful I pressed on. Now I have more confidence to take on another Python course.

by Ghosh A

Aug 12, 2018

This course was most important one. It cleared lot of doubt on web scraping. Many Thanks for introducing me to JS and Google charts for visualization.

by Joshua M

Jan 22, 2018

Fantastic specialization - I have accomplished so much in my career over the last several years because of this information.

Thank you Chuck! You rock!

by K. R J

Apr 09, 2016

5 stars for inspiring gazillion confidence with the exercises

3 stars for not pushing us hard during capstone

Mean of 4

Nah !! Actually 5 Its perfect !

by Piyush D

May 18, 2020

The best course and specialization present in terms of MOOCs.

Dr. Charles is a magician, from Slytherin and he helped me learn Parselmouth (Python).

by Christi J V

Nov 10, 2017

A fantastic course and a fantastic specialization. It has given me all the confidence and skill that I needed to be able to program using Python.

by Yeo K N

Sep 25, 2020

This marks the end of a wonderful learning journey from knowing nothing about Python, being able to understand the syntax, and write programmes

by Philip D

Sep 05, 2018

This was a nice way to wrap up the specialization. A lot of useful tricks used in the examples that will no doubt be referenced in the future.

by Jaafar A

Aug 21, 2020

Very good course, I learned how to program from scratch and now I am more confident to program and also to learn other programming languages.

by Arya H

Jun 16, 2020

It has been a great experience learning python and Dr.Chuck is really an inspiring teacher. Everyone should definitely take up this course.

by Ty W

Aug 25, 2019

Dr Chuck was great as always and I learned more about Python, however, I thought it would be more challenging and involve more programming.

by Eric P

Aug 01, 2019

I can't recommend this specialization highly enough. Dr. Chuck is a great instructor and presents the material in a clear and concise way.

by MAYURESH M M

May 18, 2020

This was a great journey from last to end. I learned a lot of new things and important things thank you Dr.chuk for being beautiful guide.

by Mark A

Mar 25, 2020

Nice to have a chance to change things up a bit. More open ended forum posts are fun, and it gets you to think a bit more about 'stuff'.

by Moez B

Nov 19, 2016

Easy course to bookend the specialization. I am using some of the visualizations knowledge to develop my own projects. Thanks, Dr. Chuck.

by Karen G P

Aug 27, 2019

Staff is awesome and course is really instructive if you get to do the Project. Also really flexible. Thanks teachers! Thanks Dr. Chuck!

by Jerry E B J

May 17, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I recommend it to anyone that wants to be challenged to utilize and improve an Architecture with Python.

by RAHUL K

Jun 26, 2020

Finally making it to the end of python course i am filled woth knowledge in python and will see forward to achieve honor certificate .

by Byron L

Sep 09, 2017

This is a very good course, thanks to Dr. Chuck for all the information and the effort in the course, all the material is really good.

by Ritik K

May 10, 2020

This capstone is a great experience for me and i hope for others too.. We get to learn a lot of things from this. I Just loved this.

by Chukka P S S C M

Jan 03, 2020

I've learned so much about python such that I can get next level of python and reassemble my dreams to become a software developer..

by Raunak S

Sep 04, 2018

good enough course for the concluding part of the whole specialization course but should have been more complicated and challenging.

by Jimut B P

Jan 06, 2018

just a awesome experience in life to be in this capstone and learn different interesting things from geeks and nerds, thanks a bunch