Chevron Left
Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity に戻る

インフォセック による Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
124件の評価
30件のレビュー

コースについて

This course it the first part of the Python for Cybersecurity Specialization. Learners will get an introduction and overview of the course format and learning objectives....

人気のレビュー

AM

2021年10月2日

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

SM

2021年10月16日

Wonderful course and really help me a lot in understanding the python concepts in cyber security.

フィルター:

Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity : 1 - 25 / 33 レビュー

by Christian A

2021年10月19日

I will be super honest for this course, I had to give up, I was really wasting time in boring explanations, a course that is not challenging at all and they did not have imagination to create a lab environment or recommend something nice or challenge (There are really a lot of option out there)

There are videos that are cut in the middle, code that no longer apply and do not work even if you try really hard.

This course concentrates in windows computer (Windows computers!!!!!!) where sometimes things does not for the simple fact that is windows.

The attacks perform are with administrator accounts so obviously it will work.

I would recommend to retired this course and start from scratch. (I do apologize)

by Roman

2021年11月2日

This introduction is really cool for beginners. Thanks!

by Tam N

2021年10月5日

There is no hands-on and step-by-step instruction. It's a joke.

by Sourav S

2021年7月10日

Good course material. Code files should be provided in addition to the course material.

by AMAN K M

2021年10月3日

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

by Sean C

2021年6月2日

Wanted to walk away from this with more code.

by Ivan A

2021年11月30日

Maybe the instructor is an incredible e-hacker, but it is a terrible communicator, so an awful teacher: an absolutely linear voice, without a body expression ... it is a zombie or a robot. The subject is somehow challenging, and that is why he must stay focused ... but not boring. Teaching is not for everyone. Why people ar still thinking they can??? It is so difficult that it was even deciding to leave my cybersecurity training.

by Ayodélé J F O

2022年1月20日

Very good introduction to cybersec scripting. I really appreciate the diving into the MITRE ATT&CK

by Sandesh A M

2021年10月17日

Wonderful course and really help me a lot in understanding the python concepts in cyber security.

by Vidya R

2021年5月18日

The course is very neat and explained clearly.

by Husnain S

2021年9月26日

I really learning very much from this course!

by خالد ا

2021年9月2日

Great and amazing course, thank you.

by Akash U

2021年5月18日

good for learners and for everyone

by Kevin O

2021年9月1日

Wonderful, a good instructor

by Francesco S

2021年12月30日

really good one

by Ali

2021年5月22日

Good hands on

by Bruno F

2022年1月27日

Fantástico

by CLAUDIO H

2021年8月24日

e​xcellent

by KISHOREKUMAR G

2021年5月25日

Excellent

by Aarti B K

2022年2月12日

good

by Ndaedzo T

2021年9月22日

good

by Curtis S

2021年7月7日

p

by Jason P

2021年8月6日

Great examples of Python in action. The course provides a useful starting point for those already familiar with basic Python. This is not a "zero to hero" course. If you don't know the Python basics, you might get lost. Some of the videos are cropped badly, cutting off view of code. However, the content and instructions are clear and practical.

by Deleted A

2021年12月12日

It is easy to understand the mitre attack, dns exploration and the valid account

by khalil b

2021年9月11日

Nice introduction course, i really like it