Chevron Left
Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development に戻る

University of Colorado System による Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
311件の評価
58件のレビュー

コースについて

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

人気のレビュー

MF

Apr 08, 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

IM

Jan 04, 2019

Fix the platform for your quizzes so the system doesn't deselect the answers I choose when I scroll down the screen.

フィルター:

Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development: 1 - 25 / 57 レビュー

by Muhammad F

Apr 08, 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

by mary a m

Oct 07, 2019

I have learned a great deal from this course. It brings real life situations into a better perspective.

by Pavan B C

Jun 27, 2020

The instructor has explained everything in systematic way. Overall very good experience

by Faisal K

May 25, 2020

Fantastic and enlightening course. Worth the time and highly recommended. !

by Abhilasha V

Jun 04, 2020

Really enjoyed this course and this helps me in brushing up my concepts

by Veeresh b

May 03, 2020

This coures is perfect learning a software development and thank you

by Prashant T

Dec 24, 2019

None of the PDF links are opening. They loop back to the same page.

by Deleted A

Sep 12, 2019

The course was very useful for me to help in my academics.

by Rajavel K

Feb 21, 2018

The instructor is too good. And her wit is wonderful.

by Nikhil A M

Mar 12, 2019

The best and advanced way of learning with COURSERA

by Triveni K

Jun 22, 2018

Excellent course, great adviser and educator!

by Sahil B

Oct 08, 2018

this course helped me lot in academic

by SAYANTAN D

Jun 24, 2020

I have fully enjoyed in this course.

by Divvya.T

Dec 25, 2018

great course to take !

thank you !!

by N V S B L B

Apr 21, 2020

really really a great experience!

by Sulaiman A

Aug 16, 2018

Thank you for this useful course

by Juan P A

Aug 16, 2018

Excelent. Clear and well taught

by PALLENI A R

Nov 06, 2018

GOOD SUBJECT AND NICE CONCEPTS

by Arshinnikova E

Mar 31, 2019

thank you for the course!

by Joenhel C A

Apr 29, 2020

Very insightful... :)

by Krystan K

Apr 11, 2020

Really useful tips

by Yeswanth

Sep 05, 2019

It is very useful

by Ушаков И

Apr 01, 2019

Great and simple.

by ADITYA R K

May 01, 2020

Very good course

by Arbaj M

May 01, 2020

Excellent course