Chevron Left
Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development に戻る

University of Colorado System による Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
530件の評価
93件のレビュー

コースについて

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

人気のレビュー

MF
2020年4月7日

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

JP
2020年8月23日

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

フィルター:

Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development: 1 - 25 / 93 レビュー

by Muhammad F

2020年4月8日

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

by Andrew Z

2017年12月27日

I feel that there is good information in this course, but it is sometimes difficult to distill or the information is presented in a way that is a little wordy. Professor Walcott seems very knowledgable in the subject area. I think it may have helped me to have each week themed or to have it more clearly summarized what principals were discussed during sections of lessons (both from a speaking standpoint and in the slides). This course seemed much shorter than other four week courses I have take. Overall I found it helpful enough and I will continue on to the next course in this set of four.

by Emil S

2020年8月17日

it felt like the content of all 4 weeks material was about the same thing presented in different words and from different points of view. This course needs a solid "example object" (movie list website or whatever) to demonstrate the main aspects, and more importantly - keep this example throughout the course. Like after talking about certain topic, you switch to this example object and demonstrate how the content of this topic might be applied there

by Henrik S

2020年4月13日

This course covers lot of common sense business analyst material. But where is the security aspect of all of this? I had expected the course to cover incorporating security requirements into the solicitation process. Did I miss it?

by Abdulaziz A

2019年4月2日

Not as professional as i expected it to be, but it is not bad.

by Eduardo M

2018年5月9日

Very poor

by Yafimchyk A

2021年7月14日

I'm fully dissatisfied both with lecturer, particularly her way of presenting the information, and the information presented itself.

Maybe she is a good specialist and knows much, but the lectures are poorly structured, almost all the time the lecturer told the same things with different words and showed inappropriate emotional reactions.

If I hadn't known some things about BA, I would definitely have got lost in all this verbiage and topic to topic jumping.

An experienced BA wouldn't find almost any useful information. What concern's a novice, I'm not sure that these lectures would give the right basis for the start.

I can't understand such high grades for this course.

by Yuliia K

2018年3月4日

This course is toooooo general.... it can be ok if you are new in the BA field, otherwise- just waste of time

by Usman A

2020年10月9日

This course defines all the basics of elicitation and what problems do we face in the process in a very simple and easy way.

by Deleted A

2019年12月24日

None of the PDF links are opening. They loop back to the same page.

by Divvya.T

2018年12月25日

great course to take !

thank you !!

by N V S B L B

2020年4月21日

really really a great experience!

by Sulaiman A

2018年8月16日

Thank you for this useful course

by Juan P A

2018年8月16日

Excelent. Clear and well taught

by PALLENI A R

2018年11月6日

GOOD SUBJECT AND NICE CONCEPTS

by Wender R S S

2021年4月3日

Amazing

by Suklesh R

2020年6月22日

Professor seems a little underconfident. A little more training on her presentation skills would benefit her Other than that course and questions are easy which makes this a fun course.

by Aren T

2020年1月4日

Clear and well presented, with some interesting readings. Could benefit from an interactive game/quiz/tool or two, perhaps. Anyway, very good overall.

by Samrat M

2018年1月22日

More examples may be added to illustrate on how security of a software is impacted if proper care is not taken during requirements gathering phase.

by Nars C

2020年5月21日

The class content is pretty good but the forum doesn't add much value - there is no feedback, no follow-up. It also feels like there is no faculty over seeing this class.

by Neeti K

2018年2月1日

The graded quiz in each section is too easy.

by Oleksandr T

2018年3月21日

I needed 2 days for this part

by Antonio L

2019年5月25日

Too easy and high level

by JUAN S G P

2020年8月24日

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

by Побеляцкий С Т

2021年4月18日

В некоторых презентациях использовали мем что бы под итожить тему, очень классная идея, побольше бы такого