Chevron Left
Research kitchen に戻る

ルートヴィヒ・マクシミリアン大学ミュンヘン(Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München(LMU)) による Research kitchen の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
120件の評価
37件のレビュー

コースについて

The research kitchen is a unique format that we have developed extra for you: curious learners interested in competitive strategy and organization design yearning for a first glimpse into the world of research. It is voluntary and "just for fun" - so please, go on and have a look! Different to other courses of our specialization Competitive Strategy and Organization Design it is comprised of brief paper sessions rather than modules. For a change, you will experience the instructor Tobias Kretschmer at the whiteboard of his very own institute at LMU Munich. Here he will summarize key findings of recent research papers on topics relating to the three courses Competitive Strategy, Advanced Competitive Strategy and Strategic Organization Design. Topics that researchers today are working on to enhance the knowledge of tomorrow. We hope you enjoy this innovative format and possibly even find some inspiration and motivation for your own future research....

人気のレビュー

MA
2021年2月13日

Very helpful, innovative although short but well integrated. learn a new dimension to research. Thanks Coursera for this oppportunity

BF
2020年7月25日

Learnt new methods of learning . Completely a different course in the area of research.

フィルター:

Research kitchen: 1 - 25 / 36 レビュー

by Baby N F

2020年7月26日

Learnt new methods of learning . Completely a different course in the area of research.

by Arzi A

2017年5月9日

Concisely done! Short yet extremely useful exposure to research in strategy.

by Lori M

2017年8月4日

Very educ

by Kalyani P

2017年12月2日

It is a course which will give you an bird eye view of the latest development in the management industry . The presentation is crisp and allows you to understand the concept clearly in less time. One also learns how to present and better articulate his paper

by Monika D

2020年5月31日

good

by Matthew A

2021年2月13日

Very helpful, innovative although short but well integrated. learn a new dimension to research. Thanks Coursera for this oppportunity

by shriya n

2020年5月8日

Simple and quite well explained.

by Kleber L d S

2020年4月15日

Maravilhoso curso.

by DARWIN G V

2018年4月9日

Great!!!!

by Aniketh P

2019年7月1日

Awesome!

by Achraf J

2018年4月8日

.

by Chandu T

2020年9月14日

Excellent framework to quickly grasp the gist of any research paper. Thanks!

by KABIR P

2020年9月19日

Excellent course to help literature review. Thanks.

by Sergio G

2017年11月6日

Nice paper referenced course.... I like that.

by Sudhanshu B

2020年8月9日

An important course for researchers like me.

by Dr. P S G A P I - F T

2020年10月30日

This course offers good research knowledge

by SUPROJIT D

2021年3月23日

its most intersting course of course era

by Kalyan

2020年6月2日

Insightful and Amazing

by Welfredo,Jr Y

2020年7月9日

I LEARNED A LOT.

by jagadeshbabu n

2020年7月5日

very nice course

by SİBEL A

2020年11月18日

Short but good.

by Meraflor S S

2020年10月16日

Amazing course

by Kanishkha.G

2020年8月3日

Learnt a lot

by Dr.S.Nagarani

2020年9月28日

Interesting

by NTAKIRUTIMANA J D

2020年9月23日

very good