Chevron Left
Responsive Website Development and Design Capstone に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による Responsive Website Development and Design Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
56件の評価
15件のレビュー

コースについて

For your Responsive Website Development and Design Specialization Capstone Project, you will create a complete, responsive, multi-user, data-driven website which aims to solve a particular problem. We encourage you to create a website addressing a problem that you are interested in! However, if you don’t have an idea of your own, we have several that we will suggest in the course. In the capstone project, you will: 1. Develop a complete website using the full range of skills learned during the specialisation 2. Work through a structured process from idea generation to product delivery 3. Document and receive feedback on the development of your project from an idea to a fully functional piece of software in a series of structured assignments including peer interactions Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

人気のレビュー

AR
2021年3月18日

This specialization was a great journey for me. MeteorJS is a very good way to learn JavaScript. Also, it helped me to see Front-End and Back-End as a whole picture.

GA
2016年4月7日

You will apply your Meteor.js Knowledge doing a nice project, something you love to do, or want to do for helping people.

フィルター:

Responsive Website Development and Design Capstone : 1 - 15 / 15 レビュー

by Randy R

2020年7月13日

This course is basically a "ghost ship", with no staff or mentors monitoring it or the related forums. I cannot recommend this to anyone.

by Thangamariappan G

2020年9月30日

It's a very interactive course. The project life cycle and examples are great. Really interesting course for me every week to accomplish something better than the previous week. Overall its a Good Course which consists fo most of the practical work.

by Imran H

2016年2月21日

The course was excellent all teachers were excellent specially Dr. Mathew Yee King is my favorite through out this course. Well done London University and well done Coursera.... keep it up like this excellent course.

by Devon L

2020年10月12日

Junk, meteor.js is dead. Nobody is using it, complete waste of time to learning this rubbish.

by AB. M F R

2021年3月19日

This specialization was a great journey for me. MeteorJS is a very good way to learn JavaScript. Also, it helped me to see Front-End and Back-End as a whole picture.

by Gerardo E C A

2016年4月8日

You will apply your Meteor.js Knowledge doing a nice project, something you love to do, or want to do for helping people.

by Vijai K S

2016年2月14日

My first ever full stack web development course.. in my life. Hoping to create something very very awesome :D

by IBICO A R J

2021年7月21日

Relly happy to have learnt very important things during this capstone.

by Gregg H

2016年8月10日

Great tutorial on development processes.

by amit k p

2019年8月9日

very nice course, learnt a lot

by Maria J B V

2017年12月28日

Excellent course, I like it :)

by guo l n

2016年10月14日

good learning

by camilo a f

2016年2月20日

Very Good

by Muhammad R

2019年3月24日

NICE

by Kevin Y

2016年11月2日

It's unclear how complex your final project should be, and the elevator pitch and tech demo videos can be a bit daunting. But if you choose a project that's challenging and push through it, you can learn a lot.