Chevron Left
Risk governance: Engage the board に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Risk governance: Engage the board の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
37件の評価
12件のレビュー

コースについて

All organisations must grapple with fundamental issues at the heart of governance: who are our stakeholders? What are their objectives? How can we ensure these objectives are met as effectively as possible? How can we ensure all legitimate stakeholders are treated fairly? Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) this course will teach you how to address these questions and how a sound governance structure and comprehensive risk management framework can support you and your organisation in achieving its objectives. You will consider contemporary ethical issues and devise practical responses to them, and finally, you’ll discover that your future ‘influencing’ challenge will be to encourage all members of your organisation to understand their role in serving your organisation’s stakeholders....

人気のレビュー

DM

Jun 04, 2020

I am really satisfied with the course. But, some elements need to be improved, such as an inaccessible website on week 6, and a mistake in the interquartile calculation on the week 3 video.

B

Apr 05, 2020

Excellent course about risk governance and risk management. The course is complete and interesting. An excellent work has been done.

フィルター:

Risk governance: Engage the board: 1 - 11 / 11 レビュー

by Mark L

May 17, 2020

I really enjoyed going through this course! Elizabeth is an excellent lecturer and I did gain good knowledge about risk management and risk governance, given I had almost non-existing knowledge or experience in this field. I finished this course as part of the course specialisation and this course, in particular, is the second most-liked course I enjoyed.

by Srinivasan K

Nov 07, 2019

Best course and training delivery by professor. She is truly a knowledge bank and governance champion where the maximum amount of expertise hold on her finger-tips. Her tone of display make me feel that am interacting with an auditor.

I took many corporate governance courses in India, and this is one of THE BEST course..

KUDOS to Macquarie team...

by May N

Jul 06, 2020

This is not a light course but very informative and practical. Professor Sheddy is an exceptional one. I do recommend it for All people. Risk management as the professor said is a given in today's business model. I did enjoyed it and gained a lot of knowledge as well

by Sophie B D

Jun 14, 2020

I have learned so much from this course! The practice documents added some true value to this course and the readings were extremely valuable to the learning process and the application of the learning. Great teacher too!

by CHETAN D S

May 09, 2020

This was a challenging and rewarding course, which sharpened my Risk Governance Skill, I enjoy the value that this experience will bring in to my work and projects.” Thanks to all my colleague and Instructor.

by Dewa P K M

Jun 04, 2020

I am really satisfied with the course. But, some elements need to be improved, such as an inaccessible website on week 6, and a mistake in the interquartile calculation on the week 3 video.

by Bernard D V

Apr 05, 2020

Excellent course about risk governance and risk management. The course is complete and interesting. An excellent work has been done.

by Mohannad A

May 30, 2020

This is a great course.

by Wahdan A I

Jul 17, 2020

Great

by Pacchanya C

May 08, 2020

This course is suitable for a risk manager who has at least 3 year experience. The professor is excellent in establishing a powerful course for risk professionals. However, the grading system was a bit inconsistent throughout the course, so I gave 4 stars for this course.

by Muhammad S I

Oct 12, 2019

Excellent for Risk Specialist & MBA Students