Chevron Left
Introduction to Risk Management に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Introduction to Risk Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
54件の評価
9件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn about risk assessment techniques and how to implement a number of strategies that will ensure the protection of assets. You will learn about the relationship between assets, vulnerabilities, threats, and risks. You will also engage with a number of current case studies in the industry that illustrate the material. You will leave the course with skills relating to threat modeling and business continuity planning that have direct applications at your current job or in your future career....

人気のレビュー

GT
2021年9月30日

I have never thought about cybersecurity and how it works. This is very interesting to learn something I never knew.

TC
2021年5月26日

it is very good introduction to Risk with some case study to do.

フィルター:

Introduction to Risk Management: 1 - 9 / 9 レビュー

by Rosa M M

2021年10月19日

In my opinion this course is excellent because - the instructor: explains very clearly - the case study: very interesting and, the most useful for me, is the instructor's responses - Supplementary readings: an excellent opportunity to learn about real cases

by T C

2021年5月27日

it is very good introduction to Risk with some case study to do.

by Sri U M T

2021年6月27日

Studying on coursera is very satisfying. The instructional videos are very clear with case studies that can be used as hands-on exercises.

by Gelinda L T

2021年10月1日

I have never thought about cybersecurity and how it works. This is very interesting to learn something I never knew.

by Felix O

2021年6月14日

VERY INFORMATIVE AND RELEVANT TO CURRENT ECONOMIC ENVIRONMENT

by Chitty B T

2021年5月27日

Very Good Course..

by Kenneth T

2021年8月19日

great

by 321813601010 g

2021年4月15日

Good

by Payam H

2021年5月21日

i just compared this course with what i have read in CISSP and i think the sequence of this course is not perfect. Thus i decided to unenroll.

Thanks