Chevron Left
Roman Architecture に戻る

Roman Architecture, イェール大学(Yale University)

4.9
(175 件の評価)

このコースについて

Roman Architecture is a course for people who love to travel and want to discover the power of architecture to shape politics, society, and culture....

人気のレビュー

by JQ

Feb 21, 2018

FANTASTIC COURSE: Although I've been to Rome several times, this course opened my eyes to many aspects of Roman Architecture I was heretofore unaware of. Thanks so much! Dr Quincy

by SW

Feb 11, 2018

Well structured & organized materials, well articulated lectures, smartly designed assignments. Diana brought architecture study to a marvelous level. What a delight!

フィルター:

53件のレビュー

by Andrew McCauley

Apr 24, 2019

Very good information about ancient Rome and the architecture. There were things I've learned that I didn't know before, and I lived in Rome , for one semester, while studying for a degree in Architecture.

by Raimundo Bartho da Silva

Apr 06, 2019

This course is simply sensational. I am discovering unimaginable things and I have much to thank the teacher of the course and the Coursera for the opportunity. With little time of course I became a happier person, with better expectations and believing much more in the future.

by Jurga Stackeviciute

Mar 26, 2019

Very interesting course and the tutor is fantastic!

by Guy Grimm

Mar 22, 2019

Great class, very good lectures.

by Eric Marc Feldman

Mar 19, 2019

I think this is a good course, but it was difficult to get peer reviews as not many people are taking the course.

by Joyce Underwood

Mar 12, 2019

Started to take the course; but found it far to confusing. I am no longer interested. Joyce Underwood

by Barry Martin Fenby

Feb 10, 2019

A really great course, detailed, informative in a very accessible manner with excellent choices of exemplars. Disappointed with the discussion forums but the tasks and tests were challenging and relevant.

by Ygor Klain Belchior

Feb 01, 2019

Excelent.

by Joshua Wardle

Jan 28, 2019

truly a really well structured course with very interesting content. exactly the kind of thing i wish i could have done at university!

by Angel Giron

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent course. Videos were interesting and plenty of information