Chevron Left
Sales and CRM Overview に戻る

Salesforce による Sales and CRM Overview の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
150件の評価
28件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the first of a series that aims to teach you the foundational skills in Salesforce that will prepare you for a variety of entry-level sales roles, including the sales operations specialist position. This course is designed for beginners. No previous experience in Salesforce, sales, or CRM is necessary to be successful. In this course, you will be introduced to essential concepts like the fundamentals of the sales process. You'll also learn about what Customer Relationship Management (CRM) systems are and what they are used for, you'll dive into Salesforce's main products and their use cases, and you will gain a working knowledge of the key functionalities of the Salesforce Sales Cloud that help support a business’s growth. This course is the first step in your learning journey with Salesforce. It will provide you with the foundation you need to go into depth with more advanced Salesforce tools taught later in the certificate, and ultimately launch your new career. Please note that if you already have background knowledge in sales and CRM, or if you want to dive immediately into content that goes into more depth with Salesforce, it is recommended that you start with Course 2 in this certificate: Lead Management in Salesforce....

人気のレビュー

TO
2021年5月31日

I really liked this course , especially the program and the partnership with Trailblaze , i wish other specializations were like this one

RT
2021年6月13日

This course enabled me to know more about the CRM and to discover that it can also be useful in financial service.

フィルター:

Sales and CRM Overview: 1 - 25 / 33 レビュー

by Taher E O

2021年6月1日

I really liked this course , especially the program and the partnership with Trailblaze , i wish other specializations were like this one

by SAYANDEEP B

2021年7月1日

I did not receive my Course Completion certificate despite compeleting all the modules (including trailhead badges ) still it is not showing completed

by Khadiza S

2021年10月27日

If anyone interested in learning about Salesforce and doesn't know how to start or where to go, I must tell you that this is the perfect course which would give you a great experience to enter in Salesforce ecosystem. If anyone want to get Salesforce Administrator Certificate, I would highly recommend to complete this course first. This course's fourth week is all about Salesforce platform.

by LoveNut M

2021年6月13日

​Wow! The past 4 weeks have been amazing. Such insightful and reflective lessons throughout the course. I found the basic ins and outs of the entire sales process to be interesting along with the Salesforce and trailhead. Yeah, surely going to look out for the professional certificate.

by Nasreen Q

2021年7月9日

R​eading material and videos were easy to understand especially for beinngers. Resume help sections were helpful additon. I would recommend a troubleshoot page that informs students that their browser may cause an issue instead if having to go to discussions and look through a thread.

by Alyce N

2021年9月11日

I didn't know much about Salesforce before joining this course and have to admit I was a bit intimidated. This course melted those fears and made me excited to delve deeper into the intricacies of Salesforce.

by Richard J T

2021年6月14日

This course enabled me to know more about the CRM and to discover that it can also be useful in financial service.

by Marco E J F

2021年10月1日

Very good and clear introduction to Salesforce. Up to date materials. Well designed and engaging.

by Triptohome .

2021年11月30日

The teaching methodology is very nice and lets you understand the core concept very easily.

by Umme J

2021年10月17日

This course has greatly aided me in learning Salesforce on the job. Thank you so much!

by 張啟慧

2021年7月9日

Basic and useful knowledges of Salesforce. Can't wait for the advanced courses.

by Jacinda Q

2021年7月15日

very easy to follow along. I wish my college modules followed a similar format

by Noel T

2021年9月12日

A meaningful and concise introduction into the world of CRM and Salesforce

by Patrick S

2021年6月22日

Good baseline and review for those who have used the platform previously

by Yvonne C

2021年7月6日

Greate one to learn fundamental concept on Sales process and CRM

by Nancy R

2021年10月4日

Good overview and format. Easy to navigate and comprehend.

by Italo d S N

2021年8月1日

Excelente curso! Mal posso esperar pelos próximos da série.

by Anand B

2021年7月1日

Very well build to the point with hands on.

by Aniket J

2021年7月11日

i Love this course. Best for beginners

by Thomas F J E

2021年9月20日

Excellent, intituive

by Michelle W

2021年11月4日

Excellent training.

by Adam D R

2021年9月26日

v​ery informative

by ADEMOLA O

2021年5月24日

very informative

by Anirban g

2021年8月23日

great course..

by Rafaela B

2021年9月13日

amazing!