Chevron Left
SAS Macro Language に戻る

SAS による SAS Macro Language の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
72件の評価
14件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you learn advanced techniques within the DATA step and procedures to manipulate data. Course Learning Objectives: (3+ per course) “By the end of this course, a learner will be able to…” ● Perform text substitution in SAS code. ● Use macro variables and macro functions. ● Automate and customize the production of SAS code. ● Conditionally or iteratively construct SAS code. ● Write self-modifying, data-driven programs....

人気のレビュー

TW
2021年3月29日

Another great course from SAS and Coursera. My macro skills are now quite a bit better than they were prior to the course. Great focus on using macros in iterative processing.

RC
2021年6月23日

Great course! If you can follow this course, you will be no problem on SAS advanced certificate! The contents are much more indepth than the exam requirement!

フィルター:

SAS Macro Language: 1 - 14 / 14 レビュー

by Ahmad E H

2020年12月24日

A big thanks to Davetta and SAS curriculum team for this great course. The first 3 weeks were fun and simple, week 4 and 5 introduces you to a new powerful language, SAS Macro. Davetta will change your way of thinking in writing sas programs and how to make it flexible, dynamic and portable using SAS Macros. this course will help you to differentiate yourself from other sas programmers.

Also the instructor and instructor assistants are extremely helpful in the discussion forums. all you have to do is to ask your question and you will get a reply promptly.

by Monique W

2021年6月19日

This is a very good course. It's challenging, but very satisfying. It helped me to remember code that I have not used in 4 years and I learned a lot. Some of the practice exercises took me hours to do, but that is the joy of coding. It feels great to get a clean log.

by Tom W

2021年3月30日

Another great course from SAS and Coursera. My macro skills are now quite a bit better than they were prior to the course. Great focus on using macros in iterative processing.

by Rubing C

2021年6月24日

G​reat course! If you can follow this course, you will be no problem on SAS advanced certificate! The contents are much more indepth than the exam requirement!

by Soma M

2021年11月15日

I am really thankful to the instructor for guiding macro trainings in such a way. After this course, I can able to write macro by my own.

by prayash k

2020年8月27日

Good -practice sessions , got to learn lots of minor details . Thank you for the content.

by Eva E

2020年11月9日

Very useful, I finally understood what it was all about!

by Kcorn

2021年6月21日

T​he case study helped me organized what I learned

by Wael K A

2020年9月2日

Very well structured & informative course

by Vito L

2021年1月3日

The content was delivered excellently

by BANCO D C D P - J A A A

2021年1月2日

Muy interesante y lleno de retos.

by Juan P

2021年9月14日

It was an excellent course.

by sowmya t

2020年7月19日

Good

by Pragun K

2021年9月18日

Not good.