Chevron Left
Science of Exercise に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Science of Exercise の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,631件の評価
1,218件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners who complete Science of Exercise will have an improved physiological understanding of how your body responds to exercise, and will be able to identify behaviors, choices, and environments that impact your health and training. You will explore a number of significant adjustments required by your body in order to properly respond to the physical stress of exercise, including changes in carbohydrate, fat and protein metabolism, nutritional considerations, causes of muscle soreness & fatigue, and the effectiveness and dangers of performance enhancing drugs. Active learning assessments will challenge you to apply this new knowledge via nutrition logs, heart rate monitoring, calculations of your total daily caloric expenditure and body mass index (BMI). Finally, learners will examine the scientific evidence for the health benefits of exercise including the prevention and treatment of heart disease, diabetes, cancer, obesity (weight loss), depression, and dementia....

人気のレビュー

BO
2020年10月3日

An exceptionally great course. I enjoyed every bit of it. Thanks to the organizers for making these as easy and simple as possible. Now I can live a more healthy lifestyle with the principles learned!

NT
2020年4月14日

Love everything about this course. Nice module. Professor is really nice. However, I need to learn further about weight training (Pros, cons , etc). Looking forward to attend in weight training class.

フィルター:

Science of Exercise: 76 - 100 / 1,212 レビュー

by Srikant K M

2020年7月11日

In general, it is a very important course regarding the importance of exercise in our day-to-day life.

by Annie J

2020年7月8日

Very informative and well organised content flow. I loved the learning process. Glad i took th course.

by MARIA C P M

2020年7月6日

Excelentes explicaciones, las evaluaciones son muy completas y permiten afianzar los conocimientos.

by Priyanka R

2020年7月8日

It's the best course to learn the proper science that takes place in our body during the exercise.

by Arijit M

2020年7月2日

Really Enjoyed in whole course.Gain many knowledge about exercise.Teaching techniques are awesome.

by Fathima R P

2020年6月22日

It's a nice course....I have learned many things through this course...it helped me very much...

by Luis A G R

2020年7月5日

Excellent professor and content! I really loved going through each lesson of the course.

by Paloma d C V S

2020年7月7日

Very nice classes and informative assignments! All of the four modules are great!

by Maisha c

2020年6月29日

This course was AMAZING. The instructor did an excellent job with the material

by Peerapojn J

2020年7月6日

Really like this course. Very easy to understand. Highly Recommended!!

by BAYRAM K

2020年7月3日

I am a biology teacher so I highly recommend this for biology teachers

by Mohammed F A

2020年6月25日

Helped me change my exercise training routine to correct form.

by Богдан Н

2020年6月29日

Amazing! I really have changed my attitude to exercises!!!

by Faizan M F

2020年7月1日

Wonderful Detailed Course. Great Stuff Professor Mazzeo!

by MUHAMED Y K T P

2020年6月28日

Course is very resourceful. Thanks to our virtual coach

by Khisal K

2020年6月29日

Great rime to learn this amazing and beautiful course.

by Muhammet M Ö

2021年4月11日

İt was perfect. I like this course thank you, prof.

by Aashi g

2020年6月27日

Hepled me a lot. Thank you for such an opportunity.

by Maria I R P

2020年7月8日

me encanto toda la información proporcionada!

by Carlos O M T

2020年7月2日

Excellent course. Completely recommended.

by NISHANTH S

2020年6月22日

in-depth knowledge of exercise science

by Madhu K B M

2020年6月26日

Excellent course content and delivery

by Suraj M

2020年6月23日

Very informative course. Enjoyed it.

by Leonardo A G R

2020年7月9日

Excellent course, excellent teacher

by MR. P J

2020年7月5日

nice course for gaining knowledge.