Chevron Left
Science of Exercise に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Science of Exercise の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
921件の評価
262件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners who complete Science of Exercise will have an improved physiological understanding of how your body responds to exercise, and will be able to identify behaviors, choices, and environments that impact your health and training. You will explore a number of significant adjustments required by your body in order to properly respond to the physical stress of exercise, including changes in carbohydrate, fat and protein metabolism, nutritional considerations, causes of muscle soreness & fatigue, and the effectiveness and dangers of performance enhancing drugs. Active learning assessments will challenge you to apply this new knowledge via nutrition logs, heart rate monitoring, calculations of your total daily caloric expenditure and body mass index (BMI). Finally, learners will examine the scientific evidence for the health benefits of exercise including the prevention and treatment of heart disease, diabetes, cancer, obesity (weight loss), depression, and dementia....

人気のレビュー

R

Sep 04, 2017

A very good course for all students of any age. The knowledge of exercise will help in daily life. Moreover to remain fit exercise and its advantages are explained in easy and suitable manner.

RO

Nov 25, 2019

Very well informed course. The range of topic covered is brilliant. I enrolled on the course to reinforce prior learning. This is a perfect course for someone looking for a similar outcome

フィルター:

Science of Exercise: 201 - 225 / 261 レビュー

by Vandana G

Mar 12, 2019

Excellent presentation.Dr Mazzeo has designed the course in such a way that all the technical and scientific information seems easy to understand.

by Hadeel D

Aug 16, 2017

I request this course for every one in medical field , it is really great

by Omar A A

Oct 29, 2017

such a great course big amount of very important info in short minutes very helpfull

by Alice Z

Nov 30, 2018

In truth I did not "do" the course but watched most of for the information I needed to update for personal health. I found the lectures well done. Explanations done in simple, factual body and chemicals allows this course to be of benefit to anyone desiring to improve endurance or strength while improving overall health. In addition myths are dispelled; evidence prevented when myths are not myths. Well done!

by Rodrigo d R

May 05, 2019

Curso sensacional, que só veio a agregar muito conhecimento.

by Eugenia B

Feb 01, 2018

Excellent explanation!, easy to understand!

by Tomas

Nov 20, 2018

Very good introduction for those who seek a broad understanding of the science behind the exercise.

by Afrah N

Jul 21, 2019

benefit of exercise well explained

by Alisa S

May 30, 2019

Motivational to start moving more

Interesting for a regular person who wants to understand their body better

by Farida A

Sep 23, 2018

Straight forward information with lots of figures and examples. It's perfect for anyone who do exercise and want to lose weight or either be more fit. As a runner, it helps me a lot to understand what happens in my body during the run and after it. Highly recommend course, for anyone who do exercises , personal trainers, dietitians and, even health care providers.

by Fernando I H P

Feb 12, 2019

MUY COMPLETO, absolutamente recomendado. Aunque no se bien inglés, me estoy apoyando con el traductor de google; sin embargo, he comprendido mucha información

by Nuria R

Feb 28, 2019

I love the way the instructor explains each subject and the structure of the course. Good job!

by Amir S

Feb 20, 2019

Too good

by Afroditi Z

Apr 22, 2018

Excellent

by Marcelo P

Aug 11, 2019

Great material, amazing platform and flexibility to study. Very happy as an overall with the website and the content offered.

by Muhammad H

Aug 12, 2017

Excellent course for anyone who is serious about sports and weight management. I lost 18kg in one year with so much effort. This course helped to understand what I was doing right and wrong. With the knowledge learnt, I am able to maintain my fitness level with the least effort, thanks to the science behind it. I highly recommend this course to everyone. You won't regret it.

by Shan G

May 16, 2018

This courses provides a very in depth introduction on what's happening during exercise

by Crystal N

Feb 28, 2019

This course really helped me absorb the information.

by MOBIN S

Mar 02, 2018

Good course!

by Aben T

Sep 11, 2017

Awesome course.

by Dmytro S

Jun 25, 2018

This is super course. A lot of very important basics knowledge's that make your training more

by Perumalu K

Sep 17, 2019

It's a great course. I really enjoy the course. Regards

by Edgar A M G

Oct 29, 2017

It´s helpful....

by Andrea M

Jun 11, 2018

Lots of practical information provided in an easy to consume format!

by Sandra

Dec 15, 2019

A very good overall explaination of the Science of Exercise