Chevron Left
Software Defined Networking に戻る

シカゴ大学(The University of Chicago) による Software Defined Networking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
52件の評価
13件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn about software defined networking and how it is changing the way communications networks are managed, maintained, and secured....

人気のレビュー

KT

Oct 09, 2019

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

AG

May 10, 2020

For a beginner this course is highly recommended. Although many important topics are not discussed in detail. Happy to take this course.

フィルター:

Software Defined Networking: 1 - 13 / 13 レビュー

by Kishore K T

Oct 09, 2019

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

by Glauber M C

Jan 03, 2020

Some exercises seems to be missing instructions or videos.

by Shunmuga P S

Jan 02, 2020

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

by ABHISHEK K G

May 10, 2020

For a beginner this course is highly recommended. Although many important topics are not discussed in detail. Happy to take this course.

by Muhammed R

Apr 08, 2020

I actually enjoyed learning this course and it will definitely help me in my future en devours

by Aris C R

May 10, 2020

Great material, especially the interviews.

by Rohit S

Apr 29, 2020

Very good introduction course on SDN

by Mahmoud K

May 04, 2020

was a great course...new informaton

by Marco S

Jan 14, 2020

Great course! Thank you so much.

by Richard M

Jan 08, 2020

Exclente Curso

by Ankit K T

May 23, 2020

very Good

by David d A H

Apr 05, 2020

The content is well presented with useful examples. However, it has become a bit outdated and the programming assingments are missing

by Hamdi B

May 06, 2020

I wish I could find one updated lesson, I only saw outdated elements, outdated instructions and outdated links. I suggest to update this course or to delete it! Thank you.