Chevron Left
Software Defined Networking に戻る

シカゴ大学(The University of Chicago) による Software Defined Networking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
106件の評価
31件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn about software defined networking and how it is changing the way communications networks are managed, maintained, and secured....

人気のレビュー

SP

Jul 26, 2020

This is a fantastic course. Covers a wide range of topics about SDN starting from history to latest research topics. The guest interviews are extremely informative and interesting

KT

Oct 09, 2019

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

フィルター:

Software Defined Networking: 1 - 25 / 31 レビュー

by Kishore K T

Oct 09, 2019

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

by Glauber M C

Jan 03, 2020

Some exercises seems to be missing instructions or videos.

by Ibrahim Z A

Jun 21, 2020

Overall, the course has an interesting syllabus with an overview, motivation & history behind the concept, challenges, opportunities, and practice exercises, as well as providing great expert interviews. The material is slightly outdated, but it's understandable because it was released a few years ago. Nevertheless, thank you for providing this course, I got a lot of lessons, history, and insight from this course. I suggest to update this course and due to the extensive content I also suggest dividing it into two courses: basic and advanced or 101 and 102

by Shunmuga P S

Jan 02, 2020

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

by Thisenthira N

Jul 23, 2020

I had some troubles to configure the software. But after that, it was awesome. And some instructions of the quizzes are not available, the links are disabled. But overall performances are good. Thank you coursera to offered this course.

by Xin Z K

Jun 01, 2020

Overall, the content is good. However, contents and assignments need to be updated.

by Adugna G B

Aug 31, 2020

It is a very interesting course I ever liked. Thanks, Professor. Nick Feamster. I will continue for my further career and research works on software-defined networking. Fortunately, with the start of this course I have been reviewing articles on deployment opportunities and challenges of SDN. I grasped valuable know-how of the technology and my interests felt on SDN for my thesis work as of October.

by Subramanian P

Jul 26, 2020

This is a fantastic course. Covers a wide range of topics about SDN starting from history to latest research topics. The guest interviews are extremely informative and interesting

by ABHISHEK K G

May 10, 2020

For a beginner this course is highly recommended. Although many important topics are not discussed in detail. Happy to take this course.

by CHEN C

Sep 09, 2020

give a comprehensive overview of SDN networking and provide details about tools and technologies from the state of art.

by NEENA S S

Jul 15, 2020

One of the best courses offered by Coursera. Thank you for providing knowledge for free. I am grateful to you guys.

by Murugavalli E

Aug 22, 2020

SDN is a higher level course in networking. This course helps understand the core concepts of network functions.

by Arun I

Aug 29, 2020

Good and informative for basics of SDN. Wish to work on more programming exercises especially on data plan,

by Muhammed R

Apr 08, 2020

I actually enjoyed learning this course and it will definitely help me in my future en devours

by Shailaja S

Sep 07, 2020

Very useful and well defined ,structured course

by Aris C R

May 10, 2020

Great material, especially the interviews.

by saad m

Jul 28, 2020

very informative and knowledgeable course

by Rohit S

Apr 29, 2020

Very good introduction course on SDN

by Mahmoud K

May 04, 2020

was a great course...new informaton

by Marco S

Jan 14, 2020

Great course! Thank you so much.

by May T Z W

Aug 08, 2020

Excellent Course!

by Joel N

Jul 19, 2020

Very instructive.

by Richard M

Jan 08, 2020

Exclente Curso

by Ankit K T

May 23, 2020

very Good

by Olivier L G

Jun 07, 2020

Très intéressant ; j'ignorais les débuts du SDN ; je revois OpenFlow, la séparation des plans des données et de contrôle, la virtualisation, le modèle MANO. Que d'efforts de recherches tous azimuts. Nous sommes si peu sur Terre.