Chevron Left
Introduction to Search Engine Optimization に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Introduction to Search Engine Optimization の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,414件の評価
1,466件のレビュー

コースについて

Ever wonder how major search engines such as Google, Bing and Yahoo rank your website within their searches? Or how content such as videos or local listings are shown and ranked based on what the search engine considers most relevant to users? Welcome to the world of Search Engine Optimization (SEO). This course is the first within the SEO Specialization and it is intended to give you a taste of SEO. You will be introduced to the foundational elements of how search engines work, how the SEO landscape has changed and what you can expect in the future. You discuss core SEO strategies and tactics used to drive more organic search results to a specific website or set of websites, as well as tactics to avoid to prevent penalization from search engines. You will also discover how to position yourself for a successful career in SEO should this subject prove interesting to you. We hope this taste of SEO, will entice you to continue through the Specialization....

人気のレビュー

AP

Jul 11, 2020

The way of explaining the terms is excellent and content is very good . I leant many new things from this course. Going to do all the courses of this specialization. Thanks for the wonderful content.

AI

Jun 25, 2016

A great fundamental breakdown of SEO strategies that you need to know in order to further understand the field. Very well designed course that is perfect for someone who is new to the field of SEO!

フィルター:

Introduction to Search Engine Optimization: 351 - 375 / 1,434 レビュー

by Adedeji A O

Jun 23, 2020

I recommend this specialization to all aspiring persons that want to advance their career in marketing, branding and sales.

by Ciara T

Oct 03, 2018

Great, up-to-date overview of SEO. Not super easy but not too challenging for beginners. Thanks for making this available!

by Deleted A

Sep 09, 2017

Excellent overview of the Basics of SEO. A great starting point providing a lot of additional links which we can refer to.

by Bettina A

Aug 20, 2017

I already knew the most of material of this course, but for those that are beginning this is a great course that is worth.

by Jay K S

Jul 09, 2020

Very good and helpful course. I am very much satisfied with the course and also the way instructors explain is very good.

by Mandy T

May 16, 2020

Great to learn about the basic SEO knowledge to get me started with the next course for SEO strategies and implementation

by NAMPEWO V

Feb 13, 2018

This is a great introduction especially for someone who has no idea about SEO. I have found this lesson really relevant.

by Lauretta I

Apr 02, 2020

This was really an amazing course with an excellent teacher. Thank you for the opportunity to be a part of this course.

by Muhammad A Y

May 06, 2018

This is first time learn about SEO i got a lot of knowledge from the instructor . and i really thank full to coursera .

by Kyumars D

Jul 18, 2017

Great overview or the major algorithm changes, leads to understand how SEO evolved and makes the topic much more clear.

by Sergey M

Dec 08, 2016

Very good course and additional resources. I think it's the first course on Coursera I really can advise to my friends.

by Mimi

Oct 09, 2017

This course provided a great overview of SEO. I look forward to learning more nuts and bolts of SEO in the next class.

by Mirah

Feb 09, 2020

This course is tailed very well. Nice professors and great teaching method make it easier for students to understand.

by Theodoros A

Jan 16, 2019

Good, comprehensive lectures with to the point exams. I suggest it to people wishing to have a first contact to SEO.

by Bharat M

Feb 14, 2016

A very good and easy to learn course. A prefect introduction for a new guy who wants to make a career in this niche.

by don r

Jul 25, 2020

Very information I got a lot of good insights and information from the lessons. Hope to find more of her courses

by Mejbaul M

Mar 29, 2020

I am happy to get this course . This is practical and useful for me. I think this course is best for the began-er.

by Chrif E A A

Mar 05, 2016

Great Course and teacher :D ! SEO has always been a mystery for me until I enrolled this course and specialization.

by Akash S

Jun 11, 2020

it's great experiance for me to learn about seo and now i am ready to try my knowledge.thanks to coursera and team

by Iurie D

Sep 03, 2016

Amazing course. Very excited. Recommend it for those who just started to explore the beauty and complexity of SEO.

by Nadine B

Jul 09, 2019

A great introduction with appealing, understandable and clear content. Also contain great extra study materials.

by Ashutosh R D

Jan 07, 2019

This course really starts from scratching surface like history of search engines to alogarithm shifts and so on

by Rachael L

Jul 10, 2017

I liked this course, especially helping me learn Google's various algorithm changes and what they mean to SEOs.

by Manuel D C

Jun 15, 2017

Very good introduction and overview about what a SEO is. I'm going to do all the 5 remaining courses. Thank you

by Suman S

Jul 09, 2020

Thank you for this excellent course i learned a lot than i ever learned in my life. Best wishes to the teacher