Chevron Left
Introduction to Search Engine Optimization に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Introduction to Search Engine Optimization の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,988件の評価
1,624件のレビュー

コースについて

Ever wonder how major search engines such as Google, Bing and Yahoo rank your website within their searches? Or how content such as videos or local listings are shown and ranked based on what the search engine considers most relevant to users? Welcome to the world of Search Engine Optimization (SEO). This course is the first within the SEO Specialization and it is intended to give you a taste of SEO with some fun practices to get seen in Google. You will be introduced to the foundational elements of how the most popular search engine, Google, works, how the SEO landscape is constantly changing and what you can expect in the future. You discuss core SEO strategies and tactics used to drive more organic search results to a specific website or set of websites, as well as tactics to avoid to prevent penalization from Google. We hope this taste of SEO, will entice you to continue through the Specialization!...

人気のレビュー

SS

Aug 10, 2016

Great course, very informative!! I can tell the classes are starting to be structured differently though. Not too much meat to this first course... reserving my opinion, until I go through a few more.

AP

Jul 11, 2020

The way of explaining the terms is excellent and content is very good . I leant many new things from this course. Going to do all the courses of this specialization. Thanks for the wonderful content.

フィルター:

Introduction to Search Engine Optimization: 351 - 375 / 1,593 レビュー

by YASHODHA H S

Aug 15, 2020

One of the best courses to learn the basics of SEO in the simplest way by covering all the required fields without wasting your time.

by Mugabi M

Mar 22, 2020

It was tough getting through some of the historical background of SEO, but overall the main content and supporting material was solid

by Dariana C

Apr 09, 2018

I am honestly impressed on how your can mixed SEO with Branding. It is an amazing way to approached marketing from a new perspective.

by Devika R R

Mar 28, 2018

This Introductory course was really helpful in understanding what SEO is and how it works efficiently in the current Marketing world.

by Sean R

Apr 19, 2017

The teacher provides a thorough explanation of the SE landscape. If you are just getting started in SEO, you should take this course.

by Inga V R

May 17, 2017

It was an easy course. But it did help me learn more about the terminology. Being self taught, this was indeed a weakness of mine.

by Amit S

Jan 05, 2017

I enjoyed the course and gather much more information related to history and current terms of SEO. Indeed it is good course overall.

by Oleksandr M

Nov 09, 2016

Course was really very interesting and gives me a basic information about seo and it's history!

Thank you very much for this course!

by Himanshu N

Aug 09, 2020

Learnt a lot my new things. A lot of my doubts were cleared after going through the course material. The course is well structured.

by Nader S E

Jul 06, 2017

Will give you a historical view about SEO and current update, it is a good start if you need to take more depth steps in SEO field.

by Benjamín C

Jun 17, 2020

Very informative. A difference with other course is that it actually focused on explainning the why behind the SEO best prectices.

by Muhammad A

Apr 05, 2020

amazing course its clear my all SEO basic thing which i don't know although i am expert in onpage SEO or SEO but its help me alote

by Diana R

Jul 15, 2019

Great introduction to this wonderful topic! It fueled my curiosity to go further into studying and learning more about it! Thanks!

by Fatime K

Jul 07, 2017

Thank you for the SEO career tips! It broadened my perspective and gave me a clear idea of what I want to become when I grow up :)

by sergii s

Jan 22, 2017

First I didn't like it but throughout the course it became more and more engaging and gave more relevant and practical information

by Muhammad A I

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent course for starters. It pretty much covered everything a beginner needs to know to pursue a career in the field of SEO.

by BODGAMWALA H K

Jul 20, 2020

I got to learn a lot of things from this course. The course is well structured and has great content. Completely worth your time.

by Allegra B

Mar 23, 2020

As a beginner in the world of SEO I thoroughly enjoyed learning about it. I will continue on with the rest of the specialization.

by Oliver R

Apr 05, 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I am very happy I have learned a lot of new things that I will use in my new profession.

by Tanvir A

Apr 13, 2016

It's a great course. I've already gained some in depth knowledge on SEO from this one. Waiting Eagerly for the upcoming courses.

by vipin r

May 27, 2020

This course has provided solid fundamental basics that are required for SEO aspirants. Topics and questions are well organized.

by Patricia E

Jun 22, 2019

The course was well explained. The video with questions asked sometime were useful to ensure that you were following the topic.

by Anushka B

Mar 16, 2019

The best way to kick-start your SEO career is through this course. Thanks to Rebekah May for teaching this one so effortlessly!

by Suraj M

Sep 12, 2020

Great course! Learnt many things new.

Great introduction to a new world (SEO) which was undiscovered by me. Overall enjoyed it.

by Daniel C

Jun 20, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It was really easy to understand and follow. I am looking foward to continue learning about SEO.