Chevron Left
Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 2 に戻る

EIT Digital による Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 2 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
175件の評価
36件のレビュー

コースについて

This course sensitizes regarding privacy and data protection in Big Data environments. You will discover privacy preserving methodologies, as well as data protection regulations and concepts in your Big Data system. By the end of the course, you will be ready to plan your next Big Data project successfully, ensuring that all privacy and data protection related issues are under control. You will look at decent-sized big data projects with privacy-skilled eyes, being able to recognize dangers. This will allow you to improve your systems to a grown and sustainable level. If you are an ICT professional or someone who designs and manages systems in big data environments, this course is for you! Knowledge about Big Data and IT is advantageous, but if you are e.g. a product manager just touching the surface of Big Data and privacy, this course will suit you as well....

人気のレビュー

SG
2020年3月31日

The course structure is very easy to understand and follow allowing even freshers like me to understand it easily.

NH
2020年8月30日

I've learned new things concerned with information security that I've never known before in this course.

フィルター:

Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 2: 1 - 25 / 35 レビュー

by Charlie H

2019年8月27日

There wasn't a lot to this course. I was hoping for more technical details on GDPR and more in depth information into the law. This was close to an overview. Just surface level introduction, but little details into the law. There were some topics discussed, but not at any level that you could use as a skill. It was just to introduce the idea and explain at a high level what the idea was. Having the information that would allow you to execute the idea you'll have to learn that somewhere else. You could almost read the syllabus and go research those ideas on your own and learn more. I think it's courses like this that give education a bad name because you don't walk away with actual demonstrable skills.

by Gerald V

2020年6月5日

Excellent course ! Easy to understand in simple terms and covers all aspects and Data security & GDPR

by Uri H

2019年5月8日

A good intro to the GDPR. Key concepts about data security.

by Shrikant G

2020年4月1日

The course structure is very easy to understand and follow allowing even freshers like me to understand it easily.

by Nay C H

2020年8月31日

I've learned new things concerned with information security that I've never known before in this course.

by Muhammad U

2019年8月24日

The course was very informative and bit challenging MCQ's. Really enjoyed completing this course.

by Aitsam

2020年5月11日

simple and easy to understand the basics of data privacy methods and GDPR regulations.

by Khadijah S A

2020年5月18日

Simple, quick, concise videos. Pretty easy quizzes too.

by Niveditha

2020年7月29日

I have learner many things I gained knowledge

by Joy Z

2019年10月2日

Informative and easy to comprehend videos.

by Amelia S

2020年5月6日

very insightful and inspiring

by SANDEEP K N

2020年7月26日

I did not hot certificate

by m m

2020年7月29日

It is good to learn

by Sangu T

2020年6月30日

Excellent Course

by Agnes

2020年5月14日

Good learning

by PRASANNA R C

2020年6月3日

Nice Course

by Kai P

2019年4月29日

Excellent!

by gunti.manisha

2020年7月30日

Good

by Samyuktha 1

2020年7月29日

👌👌

by MANCHI S J

2020年7月29日

Good

by فادي ا

2020年7月6日

ok

by Tara T

2020年1月26日

The course provided useful examples relating to healthcare/ hospital data which was relevant for my learning.

The information was presented clearly and was well structured.

by Meghana M

2020年5月12日

It is excellent course.......I am very happy to complete both part 1 and part 2

by prajakta p

2020年5月22日

good lectures and very helpful

by Naveen R

2020年7月30日

iam not received certificate