Chevron Left
Unleashing the Impact of your Social Enterprise に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Unleashing the Impact of your Social Enterprise の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
64件の評価
23件のレビュー

コースについて

In Course 3 of this Specialization you will first of all learn about Social Impact Assessment. Hence you will be able to develop a method to evaluate the social mission that you achieve while implementing your business plan. Next you will outline an appropriate communication strategy for your social enterprise and will demonstrate how to market your products and services to beneficiaries and other customers. Here you will employ an adaptable communication strategy as you move from early adopters to a broader market share. Furthermore you will determine growth strategies and how you can scale or replicate your business plan internationally in order to reach a larger number of beneficiaries. In particular you will discuss organic growth, social franchising, and an open source approach. Finally, you will evaluate exit strategies. Thus you will review options social enterprises have when they need to finance their growth but the original funders can not or do not want to finance the expansion. Course 3 will be completed by your Capstone project, which will ask you to submit the final business plan of your social venture. Note: It is highly recommended to have completed Course 1 & 2 of the Social Entrepreneurship Specialization before starting this Course!...

人気のレビュー

NR
2020年10月1日

Such an amazing MOOC, I found the content very complete and valuable. I can really identify a before and after of my knowledge thanks to this MOOC.

WW
2021年4月15日

This is the most engaging course I have ever had. The mentor is really active and keep monitoring your progress. Great Course.

フィルター:

Unleashing the Impact of your Social Enterprise: 1 - 23 / 23 レビュー

by Balasubramaniam M

2020年3月19日

The only course to be interactive and you get to interact with the faculty.

by Johleen K

2020年6月29日

This is an awesome course and i would recommend this course and the other first 2 courses on social entrepreneurship for those who would like to start a social enterprise (SE). It provides many examples, failed and successful social enterprises that give the learners the perspective and also shared experience. Which is very important for any SE to mirror so that they can choose the right path for their own SE. Thank you.

by Edoardo T

2021年3月3日

Great course, lots of interesting info. Would have liked more depth sometimes, but overall I can't do anything except giving 5 out of 5. Thanks to Professor Hockerts and his fellows for this fantastic experience.

by Nuria G S R

2020年10月2日

Such an amazing MOOC, I found the content very complete and valuable. I can really identify a before and after of my knowledge thanks to this MOOC.

by William

2021年4月16日

This is the most engaging course I have ever had. The mentor is really active and keep monitoring your progress. Great Course.

by Jomar A Z

2021年6月16日

Excellent course, thank you very much, I have been able to learn many very important aspects about social entrepreneurship.

by Hawra F A

2020年11月27日

A good and challenging conclusion to the specialization :)

by Larissa S U

2021年6月22日

m​e ayudo bastante y abrio mi mente emprendedora

by Fernando D C E

2021年3月1日

Great course and specialization!

by Raisha A V Y

2021年7月2日

A very interesting course!

by Lorena P

2018年2月4日

Excellent Course!!

by Jesus Q M

2021年5月3日

is a good teacher

by Eduardo A I C

2021年7月3日

Excelente curso

by Moses O

2017年6月12日

Great Course!

by Traci S

2020年9月14日

very good

by K. D r

2020年8月5日

Its great

by Isaac B G

2021年7月2日

Good

by Diana F

2021年7月2日

GOOD

by DANIEL J

2021年6月1日

.

by ADITYA R A

2020年10月13日

it was a very nice course

by BLAND�N A S P

2020年12月17日

Excelente

by Urs W

2021年5月15日

Still (part 3 of Coursera specialization) great fun and learning in our luckily stable core group, here writing the business plan. Finally also a mentor was assigned which was helpful. Overall good value for the money of course.

Less good: hardly any other co-students are left at this stage to peer-review the assignments. A second mentor was assigned (late, why?), who never answered.

And as throughout the course, the relation between Coursera instructions and the CBS project were not consistent. E.g. does the business plan have to be a separate document (as we did) or just a link to the Babele website (as the few others I could review did essentially)?

It seems.CBS is not focusing energy in improving the.Coursera route, but is very active otherwise, currently Covid-wise, which is both understandabke and laudable. But the drop off rate and missing reviews are not the best sign.

by Harish

2020年9月12日

some of the course are locked