Chevron Left
Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice に戻る

デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU)) による Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
729件の評価
193件のレビュー

コースについて

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

人気のレビュー

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

DL

Feb 19, 2016

Very enriching course. A lot of materials that will familiarize learners with most of the current topics in Organic Solar Cells. Review from a Material Science student.

フィルター:

Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice: 1 - 25 / 189 レビュー

by Ionut M C

May 14, 2019

Great instructors and plenty of resources. Well done.

by tsigereda t

Apr 09, 2019

good course

by ahmed m a

Mar 24, 2019

excellent

by gnaneshwar s

Mar 01, 2019

Awesome!!

by fouriaux j

Feb 24, 2019

Very instructive introductory course with a lot of material to keep and read as reference even after completion.

by Arpit B

Feb 21, 2019

I really loved the course and the teaching way ....

This is a must do course for all who are knowledge seekers ...

thank you course era....

by mustapha

Feb 11, 2019

merci beaucoup sur ce sujet qui' est très intéressant .merci de refaire ce MOOC en français ou bien en sous titre en français

by ABHIROOP D

Nov 30, 2018

Loved this course, the quizzes very medium difficulty and the instructors were very nice too!

by Muhammad H

Nov 17, 2018

I would like to thank DTU and Coursera Platform for providing this opportunity to learn and discover the amazing world of plastic photovoltaics. The course material is very interactive, arousing the learner's interest by asking quizzes straight in the lesson video.

by Enoch S

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

by Zozimus D L C

Nov 12, 2018

Good explanation on each headings

by Hamza R

Nov 06, 2018

Interesting learning and very enjoyable.

by Aurangazeeb A K

Oct 30, 2018

An interesting course on Renewable energy. A totally different teaching approach.

by Caelum A

Oct 13, 2018

Fun to learn about a new and exciting topic. Thanks for opening this to the world :)

by jose n b

Oct 11, 2018

Extremely good quality.

by Phạm D L

Oct 09, 2018

A Great course with practical view. Also a course reveals a bright future of organic solar cells. However, it would be better if the course exams have more questions.

by Camilla S

Sep 10, 2018

Final quix should contain new questions

by Sayantan G

Sep 05, 2018

Awesome course with detailed inquisitive into the field of renewable energy, particularly OPVs and their amazing underlying science and technology.

by Juan C

Jun 23, 2018

Es un excelente curso y deja muy clara las posibilidades y los beneficios de la tecnologia de las celdas solares organicas

by Yash M

Jun 05, 2018

nice course !

by Rafael B R

May 29, 2018

The course is really good to introduce people in the solar cells environment. All the study is very well done, I could understand the explanations and the exercises were a very good idea to maintain the focus and test the students. The only thing that I would like to see is a more detailed approach about the modeling mechanisms and a more discussions towards the physics during the process.

I would also like to thank all the professionals involved in the elaboration of this amazing project. My sincerely thank you!

by BRUNO G C

May 28, 2018

Very well prepared and many relevant topics.

Just found it too focused on the chemistry of the polymers, I believe this bunch of info is not so pragmatic in the end of the day.

by Jennifer P

May 17, 2018

This course included a very detailed look at the process and hurdles of creating organic solar cells. The instructors are passionate about their subject and present the information in a clear, in-depth manner, explaining each concept without assuming prior knowledge. The course is a good follow-on course to Introduction to Solar Cells.

by Xianyi C

Apr 29, 2018

This course is very good for beginners with physics, chemistry or material science backgrounds to learn more specifically in the OPV area.

by Arashgeet K

Apr 21, 2018

The course covered stuff i have never had the chance to read in any of my University course books, this course is quite progressive. the layout was nice, and never too much to handle for a week. best thing is the quizzes, well formulated questions.

Glad that i took up this course!