Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,900件の評価
724件のレビュー

コースについて

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

人気のレビュー

GT

2020年12月29日

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP

2018年11月9日

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

フィルター:

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People: 701 - 725 / 725 レビュー

by Katerina B

2021年4月4日

Terribly outdated interface, useless intro videos, pages crash mid-task and all progress gets lost, weird approach to learning new vocabulary without offering any acquaintance with words that are being actively used in exercises, impossible to study without google translate, no option of hearing pronunciation of the words that are being offered for learning which results in memorizing those words incorrectly. Could pass for a free course but is ABSOLUTELY not worth any money, especially not $50 per week.

by Daarwin D N P N S

2021年12月13日

The course was a big rip-off and lost the money enrolling for that certificate and wasted a lot of time doing it. I gonna finish week 2 when the next day I opened my chrome browser it didn't allow me in the course anymore. I hope this message covers people who wasted their money on this! The Prof. was not really explaining the words and verbs properly.

by Fabiano J d S J

2020年7月27日

Mais inglês que espanhol.

Não gostei,o ideal é colocar mais conteúdos em espanhol para as pessoas aprenderem, e não apenas colocar tudo em inglês, a pessoa nunca vai entender ,compreender e assimilar o espanhol com tanto conteúdo em inglês.

by Khamila E

2019年5月27日

Supposedly, this is a free course. I applied to have financial aids, it was accepted. I finished the course and then ! I had to pay to get the certificate. This was not even mentioned in any of the e-mails I have received.

by joseph s

2021年1月4日

Course is advertised for those with no prior experience nor knowledge. Yet, the practice assignments are not practical as the answers to questions are in complete spanish, containing words that were not taught prior to.

by Johnathan K

2020年8月24日

My husband is a fluent Spanish speaker & I asked for help understanding the material and he even said this is to advanced. There were some things he didn’t even know. He was born in Vera Cruz, MX.

by Natalia Z

2021年8月6日

As a native spanish speaker, I do not recommend it. I tried it to see if it would be recommendable for my husband but many concepts and test answers are wrong.

by Rolston A D

2020年10月1日

The level of teaching is okay but the task and exams are very tricky.. highly recommended not for beginners who doesn't know anything about Spanish

by Sergey B

2021年10月28日

Lost all interest on Day 1. Why would anyone do this archaic, non-user-friendly learning when there's Duolingo and Babbel?

by Atharva K

2022年5月2日

Its useless , they dont explain it properly

they gives us a sheet and tell us to mug up all verbs and vocabulary

by Rob

2022年1月21日

T​errible instruction and no resource material. There are much, much better online Spanish courses.

by Patricia H

2021年1月14日

This is not a course for beginners. There is no textbook or workbook and no guidance.

by Sneha S

2020年10月22日

I had loved it, but they werent passing me in aa test i did as per the instructions

by Elizabeth S

2020年8月23日

THIA COURSE WAS ADVERTISED AS FREE, THEN MY CC UNEXPECTED GOT CHARGED!

by erick e

2020年6月10日

el curso es para español -ingles y no tiene subtitulos en español

by jaclyn e

2022年3月18日

​Impossiblemto finish, if your work doesn't get peer reviewed.

by VAISHNAVI G

2020年7月2日

it was not helpful. i can was not able to pronounce the word

by Ryan B

2022年3月8日

Definitely not a course for someone who "knows no Spanish".

by Mark F

2021年2月16日

Incredibly basic and not very instructional

by Ameera J G A N

2021年2月3日

i cant do the assignment

by Alfiona L

2021年1月6日

Its not for beginner

by Tanushree M

2021年12月14日

Want to unrenroll

by Alessandra F

2021年2月19日

Too basic

by Санам А

2021年12月2日

УЖАСНО