Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary Project に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Spanish Vocabulary Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
156件の評価
34件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we'll imagine that you are applying for an all-expenses paid, educational trip to a Spanish-speaking nation of your choice. You'll introduce yourself to a host family that you'll be staying with, research the rich culture and history of the place you intend to visit and compare it with your own country, and plan out an itinerary of places you plan to see, and things you plan to do and experience while visiting. In addition, you'll summarize the key points of your written report in an oral presentation. This course is challenging and is meant to test everything you've learned in the Spanish Vocabulary specialization. It will provide you an excellent way in which to test what you know and what you still need to work on in your Spanish learning journey....

人気のレビュー

AO
2020年10月8日

An effective language learning method. I can have an overview of basic Spanish language grammar and vocabulary.

MD
2017年8月21日

Awesome and Impressive specialization for novice learners, I highly recommended :)

フィルター:

Spanish Vocabulary Project: 1 - 25 / 35 レビュー

by Traian P

2018年11月17日

Everything went fine until reaching the final module. There, I have submitted all my assignments on time, but they have yet to be corrected, even though over a month passed. You would think that if each student corrects 2 assignments, then everyone would get a grade, but it seems that Coursera has a different algorithm, one that transcends math and common sense.

by Dao V

2021年2月20日

The final project is totally worth it. You can choose a Spanish-speaking country that you want to visit(hypothetically). What is more fun about learning a language than thinking about an ideal trip to that country? I had lots of fun discovering culture, history, food and tons of attraction of my chosen country. Same thing about review my peers' project. I had to say my eyes were getting such big treats from all the stunning photos in my and my peer's project. What a great experience!

by S.L.Reidsma

2020年4月8日

Interesting, well presented. My only problem was, that in the first months there were writing errors in the texts. They did not actually hinder, but I noticed.

by Rahil L

2020年5月26日

This Specialization was really helpful to me, I have always wanted to learn Spanish and i tried many apps but still couldn't get the gist of the language, but the course helped me alot dealing with grammar, sentence formation and the best of all the vocab words provided. I am thankful to University of California for providing such Specialization.

by Adrina O

2020年10月9日

An effective language learning method. I can have an overview of basic Spanish language grammar and vocabulary.

by Mohanad D

2017年8月22日

Awesome and Impressive specialization for novice learners, I highly recommended :)

by Amina K E

2020年8月22日

¡Tan recomendable! Mil gracias señor Blake. Estoy le agradecida.

by Deleted A

2020年11月4日

Una auténtica basura.

by Karina P

2020年10月31日

I loved this Specialization. It was informative and fun. I enjoyed researching the assignments and practising my speaking skills for the oral presentations. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn Spanish.

by Eleni T

2021年2月17日

Very well organized course. Appropiate for everyone who has a previous knowledge on spanish and wants to improve it. The truth is that is needs time and energy, but it worths it!

by Thomas R T d O

2020年7月29日

I believe there is not a course as complete as this one online, it helped me a lot!

by BANDI V P

2020年10月16日

Awesome and Impressive specialization for novice learners, I highly recommended

by João P N R

2019年7月29日

A good challenge with a more balanced means of evaluating peers in this module.

by Ana R P

2018年7月1日

it is a very extensive course, Ana Pelayo.

by Ahmad G

2020年3月27日

I learned a lot in this course. Thanks

by GrumpyOldeLadyGamer

2020年3月10日

loved this class, very fun.

by Naeem

2021年11月11日

Excellent course. Loved it

by Naomi Z

2020年4月18日

Great course, thank you.

by Mia B K

2020年12月30日

I LOVED THIS COURSE

by Silvia p

2020年12月19日

MOLTO INTERESSANTE

by PAPPU S V T

2020年11月13日

Great Experience.

by José W d s

2020年6月12日

Exelente curso!!!

by Mohamed A

2018年9月14日

it's truly useful

by THOTAKURI S

2020年11月10日

very usefull

by Katia A V R

2021年2月2日

very good