Chevron Left
戦略的業務配分 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による 戦略的業務配分 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
106件の評価
17件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will provide a detailed overview of a Strategic Sourcing Process (7 step Process): Profile the Category, Develop a Category Sourcing Strategy, Generate Supplier Profile, Choose Competitive Selection or Supplier Development, Select Supplier(s) and Negotiate, Implement, Continuous Improvement/Supplier Relationship Management This course learnings will be supported videos, readings a a required case with peer review....

人気のレビュー

DD
2020年5月21日

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

NL
2020年10月1日

Mr. Don Klock was straight to the point! Very interesting and comprehensive course. Looking forward to enrolling in more courses

フィルター:

戦略的業務配分: 1 - 17 / 17 レビュー

by Christopher T

2020年8月15日

Interesting topic but the assignment is peer reviewed by three random people. For example my answer for question 3 two people gave me perfect and one person gave me a zero with no explanation. You need 80% overall from all 4 questions to pass. I ended up with an overall 75% and there is nothing you can do but redo the assignment and hopefully you get three good markers or the process will happen over and over. I was planning on doing the specialization in this but once I encountered this problem I found a different online course from a different website that is all self test based that I prefer.

by deepu

2020年5月22日

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

by Naciye K

2021年3月3日

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

by Vlatko G

2021年1月17日

Good and concise explanations videos, also very good reading articles.

by Nguyen T H L

2020年10月2日

Mr. Don Klock was straight to the point! Very interesting and comprehensive course. Looking forward to enrolling in more courses

by Luis E R

2021年4月26日

Excellent material to understand the Strategic Sourcing Process and to evaluate a category to generate an strategic plan

by Gregorio S

2021年4月28日

Este curso ha sido muy util para mi desarrollo profesional. Lo recomiendo.

by PAXIA N

2021年3月19日

interesting knowledge for me as a Procurement Development staff

by Md E M

2020年5月27日

This course was well organized, clear and concise

by Andrea

2020年6月4日

Provides a solid framework for sourcing.

by Viviane B M P

2021年4月12日

Excellent course, I recommend!

by RITHEESH V V

2020年7月15日

Excellent & Looking Forward

by Winston A W

2020年9月13日

Excellent, thank you.

by Geraldina N

2020年6月30日

The course is really helpful. it gives you the basic knowledge of strategic sourcing. But as note, I think it would be better if provided some books references

by Joshua A

2021年2月18日

very engaging course on strategic sourcing.........a must take course for any procurement and sourcing professional.........

by Naman S

2020年9月28日

Important concepts done with relative examples

by Lize

2020年7月18日

Upload options not clear or related to what is asked for