Chevron Left
ビジネス戦略 に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による ビジネス戦略 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
654件の評価
128件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

フィルター:

ビジネス戦略: 76 - 100 / 125 レビュー

by Jyh-Bong B L

Nov 18, 2017

The professor is very clear in explaining the concepts, and the writing assignments really help in learning how to apply the concepts to real life cases. I had a very good experience and learned a lot from this course.

by ARUN B

Mar 26, 2018

Excellent content and well planned course... lot of learning with real-life scenarios..

by Chenai C M

Oct 23, 2017

Loved this course. It was easy to follow through and understand. Thank you

by Maher

Jun 21, 2018

I have really enjoyed this course. The style of learning and assignments are designed to maximize learining experince .. it is ighly recomended

by Юрий Р

Dec 31, 2017

Very interesting course.

by lisabrantley

Jul 31, 2017

I learned quite a bit from this module. I highly recommend the entire course!

by LUIS R

Jul 12, 2017

This i

by ANUAB H

Oct 02, 2018

This course is very helpful to improve my knowledge. So thanks courser to give a so good opportunity.

by Greg T

May 02, 2019

Really awesome course that I found I was able to connect to my

by rohit c a

Apr 20, 2019

great learning experience

by Sergio A M M

May 07, 2019

Excellent course. I really enjoyed.

by Elena L

May 07, 2019

Great course and especially professor Somaya is a brilliant teacher, always coming up with interesting cases, metaphors and constant willing to share as much as possible with students. Deepest appreciation and gratitude to the whole course Team!

by Kyle B

May 12, 2019

I've loved this course. The lectures are concise but interesting, and I like that the professor seems to have written his own book (available as a PDF) to supplement it. Unlike in some of the other courses, the professor seems to have put a bit of thought and creativity into the way that he presents the material, and it somehow feels more personal than the other courses.

I also like the open-ended and longer-form writing assignments. It really helps see whether the other students we're grading actually UNDERSTAND the material, and from time to time I learn something from the way others have constructed their responses.

by Jason T

Jun 11, 2019

Very Good Course. Really useful systems PESTEL, VAR, even SWOT!

by Edmundo X G M

Jun 12, 2019

Awesome Lectures

by Sandeep K

Jun 11, 2019

Great course!

by Nikhil V V

Jun 12, 2019

Prof. Somaya makes the class very interesting!!

by Mayukh G

Jun 12, 2019

Loved this class ... Prof Somaya the best online instructor I have experienced so far !

by Gaurav V

Jun 13, 2019

Good course but new cases will be good for aligning with current environment

by Hector R

Jun 14, 2019

Absolute Genius!

by Tarek E

Jun 13, 2019

Amazing experience, I already studied Business Administration and Strategy as my formal high education but never was able to look at businesses and industries as a business or strategy analyst. The frameworks and tools in the module are very helpful in assessing and intervene in business and how they operate!

by Fredjoger B M

May 20, 2019

Great course!

by Helen F

Jun 09, 2019

Excellent course material!

by Irtiza A

Jun 16, 2019

Perfect courser for new bee's in business strategy

by Judy D

Jun 18, 2019

Very informative. At first I wasn't looking forward to writing a paper every week, but it definitely helped to reinforce and fully understand the lessons. Professor Somay provided very clear explanations and I enjoyed his use of soccer to explain concepts. It's a great class to learn about business strategy.